skip navigation

LIVE! - NWBA Women's Division National Tournament Games

03/20/2016, 2:45am CDT
By Seattle Sonics

Watch the 3rd/4th place and Championship games on YouTube

NWBA Women’s National Championships is happening in Seattle over the weekend or March 18-20, 2016. The Denver Lady Rolling Nuggets will go into the Championship game to defend their 2015 title against new team for the season, the Milwaukee Lady Bucks. Sure to be an exciting game for 3rd place, the experienced Dallas Lady Mavericks go up against the new team from Southern California, the PossAbilities Shield Maiden. 


Don't forget to "LIKE" this LIVE STREAM!!!

Click on the Link below for the Games!

3rd/4th Game starts at 9:00am (Pacific), 11:00am (Central)

Championship Game starts at 11:00am (Pacific), 1:00pm (Central)

FOLLOW US ON FACEBOOK- Seattle Adaptive Sports
http://www.seattleadaptivesports.org

Tag(s): Home