skip navigation

Intercollegiate

Regular Season 2017-2018
2017-2018 x Regular Season

Intercollegiate Summer Camps

The Intercollegiate Division hosted summer camps annually to allow athletes to experience wheelchair basketball on a college campus. The camps are developmental and the curriculum varies by school. The available summer camps are listed below, search for the camps on the NWBA events calendar for more details on each camp.

School Dates Contact Email Phone Camp Type
Southwest Minnesota State University June 13-16 Derek Klinker derek.klinkner@smsu.edu (507) 537-7508 Junior Camp
University of Arizona June 15-18 Peter Hughes pthughes@email.arizona.edu (520) 626-5499 Women Camp
UW-Whitewater June 22-26 Jeremy Lade ladej@uww.edu (262) 472-3169 Junior Camp
Auburn University June 24-25 Robb Taylor rjt0012@auburn.edu (334) 734-6457 Junior Camp
University of Illinois - Champaign June 28-July 2 Matt Buchi buchi@illinois.edu (217) 244-6083 Junior Camp & Coaches Clinic
University of Illinois-Champaign July 5-9 Matt Buchi buchi@illinois.edu (217) 244-6083 Premier Camp & Coaches Clinic
University of Alabama July 6-9 Adam Kramer aokramer@ua.edu (630) 746-6551 Junior Camp
University of Missouri July 9-14 Ron Lykins lykinsr@missouri.edu (573) 882-7865 Junior Camp
UT-Arlington July 16-19 Doug Garner dgarner@uta.edu (501) 655-6507 Women Camp
UT-Arlington July 19-23 Doug Garner dgarner@uta.edu (501) 655-6507 Junior Camp
UT-Arlington July 26-30 Doug Garner dgarner@uta.edu (501) 655-6507 Adult & Veterans Camp
Edinboro University August 3-6 James Glatch jglatch@edinboro.edu (814) 732-1875 Junior Camp