skip navigation

Saturday November 05, 2016

Bennett Blazers Prep

13

Fairfax Falcons Prep

32

Saturday November 05, 2016

Katie’s Komets – Prep

21

Bennett Blazers Prep

32

Sunday November 06, 2016

Bennett Blazers Prep

24

Katie’s Komets – Prep

22

Sunday November 06, 2016

Fairfax Falcons Prep

19

Bennett Blazers Prep

9

Saturday December 03, 2016

Bennett Blazers Prep

7

Fairfax Falcons Prep

29

Saturday December 03, 2016

Katie’s Komets – Prep

26

Bennett Blazers Prep

31

Sunday December 04, 2016

Bennett Blazers Prep

15

Katie’s Komets – Prep

17

Sunday December 04, 2016

Bennett Blazers Prep

7

Fairfax Falcons Prep

24

Saturday January 21, 2017

Bennett Blazers Prep

11

Fairfax Falcons Prep

20

Saturday January 21, 2017

Katie’s Komets – Prep

14

Bennett Blazers Prep

21

Saturday January 21, 2017

NY Rollin Fury

1

Bennett Blazers Prep

22

Sunday January 22, 2017

Bennett Blazers Prep

14

Fairfax Falcons Prep

26

Saturday February 18, 2017

Bennett Blazers Prep

18

Katie’s Komets – Prep

10

Saturday February 18, 2017

Bennett Blazers Prep

15

Fairfax Falcons Prep

34

Saturday February 18, 2017

Bennett Blazers Prep

22

Katie's Komets

17

Saturday February 18, 2017

Bennett Blazers Prep

14

Fairfax Falcons Prep

18

Thursday March 30, 2017

Bennett Blazers Prep

31

LWSRA Hawks - Prep

39

Thursday March 30, 2017

Bennett Blazers Prep

26

Charlotte Prep - Teal

5

Friday March 31, 2017

Cincinnati Dragons - Prep

28

Bennett Blazers Prep

22

Saturday April 01, 2017

Lakeshore Sharks

30

Bennett Blazers Prep

22

Date Result Opponent Location Status Watch
Sat Nov 5
L
Monroe Gym
FINAL -
Sat Nov 5
W
Monroe Gym
FINAL -
Sun Nov 6
W
Monroe Gym
FINAL -
Sun Nov 6
L
Monroe Gym
FINAL -
Sat Dec 3
L
Bennett Blazers Weekend of Games
FINAL -
Sat Dec 3
W
Bennett Blazers Weekend of Games
FINAL -
Sun Dec 4
L
Bennett Blazers Weekend of Games
Final/OT -
Sun Dec 4
L
Bennett Blazers Weekend of Games
FINAL -
Sat Jan 21
L
Katie Kirlin Junior Regional
FINAL -
Sat Jan 21
W
Katie Kirlin Junior Regional
FINAL -
Sat Jan 21
W
Katie Kirlin Junior Regional
FINAL -
Sun Jan 22
L
Katie Kirlin Junior Regional
FINAL -
Sat Feb 18
W
Eastern Conference Championships
FINAL -
Sat Feb 18
L
Eastern Conference Championships
FINAL -
Sat Feb 18
W
Eastern Conference Championships
FINAL -
Sat Feb 18
L
Eastern Conference Championships
FINAL -
Thu Mar 30
L
2017 NWBT - Junior Division - Prep
FINAL -
Thu Mar 30
W
2017 NWBT - Junior Division - Prep
FINAL -
Fri Mar 31
L
2017 NWBT - Junior Division Prep
FINAL -
Sat Apr 1
L
2017 NWBT - Junior Division - Prep
FINAL -