skip navigation

Saturday November 05, 2016

Oklahoma Blaze

16

WASA Bucks – Prep

28

Saturday November 05, 2016

WASA Bucks – Prep

35

NE Red Dawgs Jr Prep

23

Saturday November 05, 2016

CK Rolling Rowdies

24

WASA Bucks – Prep

31

Saturday November 05, 2016

NE Red Dawgs Jr Prep

22

WASA Bucks – Prep

29

Sunday November 06, 2016

CK Rolling Rowdies

19

WASA Bucks – Prep

13

Saturday December 10, 2016

SYNERGY Jr Bulls Prep

8

WASA Bucks – Prep

26

Saturday December 10, 2016

WASA Bucks – Prep

32

Mary Free Bed Jr Pacers - Prep

6

Saturday December 10, 2016

BlazeSports Prep - Orange

23

WASA Bucks – Prep

24

Sunday December 11, 2016

WASA Bucks – Prep

25

St. Louis Jr. Rolling Rams - P

16

Sunday December 11, 2016

WASA Bucks – Prep

33

RHI Jr. Racers

24

Saturday January 07, 2017

WASA Bucks – Prep

23

SYNERGY Jr Bulls

15

Saturday January 07, 2017

LWSRA Hawks - Prep

28

WASA Bucks – Prep

33

Sunday January 08, 2017

WASA Bucks – Prep

31

St. Louis Jr. Rolling Rams - P

15

Sunday January 08, 2017

WASA Bucks – Prep

34

CK Rolling Rowdies

18

Sunday February 12, 2017

LWSRA Hawks - Prep

35

WASA Bucks – Prep

21

Sunday February 12, 2017

GLASA Warriors

8

WASA Bucks – Prep

39

Sunday February 12, 2017

RHI Jr. Racers

34

WASA Bucks – Prep

28

Sunday February 12, 2017

SYNERGY Jr Bulls Prep

16

WASA Bucks – Prep

29

Saturday February 18, 2017

NE Red Dawgs Jr Prep

22

WASA Bucks – Prep

30

Saturday February 18, 2017

LWSRA Hawks - Prep

19

WASA Bucks – Prep

34

Sunday February 19, 2017

CK Rolling Rowdies

14

WASA Bucks – Prep

32

Saturday February 25, 2017

WASA Bucks – Prep

42

Turnstone Flyers

20

Sunday February 26, 2017

WASA Bucks – Prep

22

St. Louis Jr. Rolling Rams - P

27

Sunday February 26, 2017

WASA Bucks – Prep

33

LWSRA Hawks - Prep

21

Thursday March 30, 2017

Lakeshore Sharks

13

WASA Bucks – Prep

40

Friday March 31, 2017

BlazeSports Prep - Orange

11

WASA Bucks – Prep

25

Saturday April 01, 2017

Oklahoma Blaze

27

WASA Bucks – Prep

31

Sunday April 02, 2017

LWSRA Hawks - Prep

14

WASA Bucks – Prep

29

Date Result Opponent Location Status Watch
Sat Nov 5
W
Courage Kenny Classic
FINAL -
Sat Nov 5
W
Courage Kenny Classic
FINAL -
Sat Nov 5
W
Courage Kenny Classic
FINAL -
Sat Nov 5
W
Courage Kenny Classic
FINAL -
Sun Nov 6
L
Courage Kenny Classic
FINAL -
Sat Dec 10
W
Rockford Holiday Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Dec 10
W
Rockford Holiday Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Dec 10
W
Rockford Holiday Tournament
FINAL -
Sun Dec 11
W
Rockford Holiday Tournament
FINAL -
Sun Dec 11
W
Rockford Holiday Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Jan 7
W
UW-Whitewater Regional
FINAL -
Sat Jan 7
W
UW-Whitewater Regional
FINAL -
Sun Jan 8
W
UW-Whitewater Regional
FINAL -
Sun Jan 8
W
UW-Whitewater Regional
FINAL -
Sun Feb 12
L
Tournament of Champions
FINAL -
Sun Feb 12
W
Tournament of Champions
FINAL -
Sun Feb 12
L
Tournament of Champions
FINAL -
Sun Feb 12
W
Tournament of Champions
FINAL -
Sat Feb 18
W
2017 Big Cheese
FINAL -
Sat Feb 18
W
2017 Big Cheese
FINAL -
Sun Feb 19
W
2017 Big Cheese
FINAL -
Sat Feb 25
W
Midwest Conference Championship
FINAL -
Sun Feb 26
L
Midwest Conference Championship
FINAL -
Sun Feb 26
W
Midwest Conference Championship
FINAL -
Thu Mar 30
W
2017 NWBT - Junior Division - Prep
FINAL -
Fri Mar 31
W
2017 NWBT - Junior Division - Prep
FINAL -
Sat Apr 1
W
2017 NWBT - Junior Division - Prep
FINAL -
Sun Apr 2
W
2017 NWBT - Junior Division Prep
FINAL -