skip navigation

Saturday October 22, 2016

Turnstone Flyers

13

Mary Free Bed Jr Pacers - Prep

10

Saturday October 22, 2016

Mary Free Bed Jr Pacers - Prep

10

RHI Jr. Racers

30

Sunday October 23, 2016

Mary Free Bed Jr Pacers - Prep

6

Cincinnati Dragons - Prep

10

Sunday October 23, 2016

Mary Free Bed Jr Pacers - Prep

7

Turnstone Flyers

18

Saturday November 05, 2016

Mary Free Bed Jr Pacers - Prep

6

Turnstone Flyers

22

Saturday November 05, 2016

Michigan Rollin' Pistons/Chall

10

Mary Free Bed Jr Pacers - Prep

9

Sunday November 06, 2016

Mary Free Bed Jr Pacers - Prep

10

RHI Jr. Racers

31

Saturday December 10, 2016

Mary Free Bed Jr Pacers - Prep

7

BlazeSports Prep - Orange

27

Saturday December 10, 2016

WASA Bucks – Prep

32

Mary Free Bed Jr Pacers - Prep

6

Saturday December 10, 2016

Mary Free Bed Jr Pacers - Prep

10

St. Louis Jr. Rolling Rams - P

13

Sunday December 11, 2016

SYNERGY Jr Bulls Prep

23

Mary Free Bed Jr Pacers - Prep

14

Saturday January 07, 2017

Mary Free Bed Jr Pacers - Prep

17

CK Rolling Rowdies

34

Saturday January 07, 2017

St. Louis Jr. Rolling Rams - P

28

Mary Free Bed Jr Pacers - Prep

18

Saturday January 07, 2017

Mary Free Bed Jr Pacers - Prep

15

LWSRA Hawks - Prep

28

Saturday February 18, 2017

Mary Free Bed Jr Pacers - Prep

4

CK Rolling Rowdies

29

Saturday February 18, 2017

Mary Free Bed Jr Pacers - Prep

10

SYNERGY Jr Bulls Prep

14

Sunday February 19, 2017

Mary Free Bed Jr Pacers - Prep

4

NE Red Dawgs Jr Prep

18

Saturday February 25, 2017

Mary Free Bed Jr Pacers - Prep

16

Cincinnati Dragons - Prep

30

Sunday February 26, 2017

Mary Free Bed Jr Pacers - Prep

6

St. Louis Jr. Rolling Rams - P

20

Sunday February 26, 2017

Mary Free Bed Jr Pacers - Prep

15

SYNERGY Jr Bulls Prep

16

Date Result Opponent Location Status Watch
Sat Oct 22
L
Summit City Shootout
FINAL -
Sat Oct 22
L
Summit City Shootout
FINAL -
Sun Oct 23
L
Summit City Shootout
FINAL -
Sun Oct 23
L
Summit City Shootout
FINAL -
Sat Nov 5
L
MFB YMCA
FINAL -
Sat Nov 5
L
MFB YMCA
FINAL -
Sun Nov 6
L
MFB YMCA
FINAL -
Sat Dec 10
L
Rockford Holiday Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Dec 10
L
Rockford Holiday Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Dec 10
L
Rockford Holiday Tournament
FINAL -
Sun Dec 11
L
Rockford Holiday Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Jan 7
L
UW-Whitewater Regional
FINAL -
Sat Jan 7
L
UW-Whitewater Regional
FINAL -
Sat Jan 7
L
UW-Whitewater Regional
FINAL -
Sat Feb 18
L
2017 Big Cheese
FINAL -
Sat Feb 18
L
2017 Big Cheese
FINAL -
Sun Feb 19
L
2017 Big Cheese
FINAL -
Sat Feb 25
L
Midwest Conference Championship
FINAL -
Sun Feb 26
L
Midwest Conference Championship
FINAL -
Sun Feb 26
L
Midwest Conference Championship
FINAL -