skip navigation

Saturday November 05, 2016

RHI Jr. Racers

27

Michigan Rollin' Pistons/Chall

4

Saturday November 05, 2016

Michigan Rollin' Pistons/Chall

10

Mary Free Bed Jr Pacers - Prep

9

Sunday November 06, 2016

Michigan Rollin' Pistons/Chall

10

Turnstone Flyers

20

Saturday December 10, 2016

Michigan Rollin' Pistons/Chall

10

CK Rolling Rowdies

23

Saturday December 10, 2016

GLASA Warriors

9

Michigan Rollin' Pistons/Chall

16

Saturday December 10, 2016

Michigan Rollin' Pistons/Chall

12

RHI Jr. Racers

31

Sunday December 11, 2016

Michigan Rollin' Pistons/Chall

4

LWSRA Hawks - Prep

24

Saturday January 28, 2017

Michigan Rollin' Pistons/Chall

16

Turnstone Flyers

26

Saturday January 28, 2017

Michigan Rollin' Pistons/Chall

7

LWSRA Hawks - Prep

23

Sunday January 29, 2017

Cincinnati Dragons - Prep

31

Michigan Rollin' Pistons/Chall

6

Sunday January 29, 2017

RHI Jr. Racers

34

Michigan Rollin' Pistons/Chall

5

Saturday February 25, 2017

Michigan Rollin' Pistons/Chall

12

Turnstone Flyers

26

Sunday February 26, 2017

Cincinnati Dragons - Prep

27

Michigan Rollin' Pistons/Chall

16

Sunday February 26, 2017

Chicago Skyhawks – Prep

5

Michigan Rollin' Pistons/Chall

18

Date Result Opponent Location Status Watch
Sat Nov 5
L
MFB YMCA
FINAL -
Sat Nov 5
W
MFB YMCA
FINAL -
Sun Nov 6
L
MFB YMCA
FINAL -
Sat Dec 10
L
Rockford Holiday Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Dec 10
W
Rockford Holiday Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Dec 10
L
Rockford Holiday Tournament
FINAL -
Sun Dec 11
L
Rockford Holiday Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Jan 28
L
Turnstone Prep and Varsity Regional Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Jan 28
L
Turnstone Prep and Varsity Regional Tournament
FINAL -
Sun Jan 29
L
Turnstone Prep and Varsity Regional Tournament
FINAL -
Sun Jan 29
L
Turnstone Prep and Varsity Regional Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Feb 25
L
Midwest Conference Championship
FINAL -
Sun Feb 26
L
Midwest Conference Championship
FINAL -
Sun Feb 26
W
Midwest Conference Championship
FINAL -