skip navigation

Saturday November 05, 2016

Oklahoma Blaze

16

WASA Bucks – Prep

28

Saturday November 05, 2016

Oklahoma Blaze

19

CK Rolling Rowdies

23

Saturday November 05, 2016

Oklahoma Blaze

36

NE Red Dawgs Jr Prep

20

Sunday November 06, 2016

Oklahoma Blaze

20

CK Rolling Rowdies

24

Sunday November 06, 2016

Oklahoma Blaze

34

NE Red Dawgs Jr Prep

12

Saturday November 12, 2016

STRAPS Stars – Prep

4

Oklahoma Blaze

44

Saturday November 12, 2016

Dallas Jr Mavs Prep

5

Oklahoma Blaze

38

Saturday November 12, 2016

Oklahoma Blaze

38

Dallas Jr Mavs Prep

4

Sunday December 11, 2016

Oklahoma Blaze

29

PHX Ban WC Suns Prep

8

Saturday February 25, 2017

STRAPS Stars – Prep

8

Oklahoma Blaze

37

Saturday February 25, 2017

Oklahoma Blaze

43

Dallas Jr Mavs Prep

10

Sunday February 26, 2017

Dallas Jr Mavs Prep

8

Oklahoma Blaze

36

Thursday March 30, 2017

Oklahoma Blaze

42

CK Rolling Rowdies

36

Friday March 31, 2017

Charlotte Prep - Purple

25

Oklahoma Blaze

28

Saturday April 01, 2017

RHI Jr. Racers

18

Oklahoma Blaze

27

Saturday April 01, 2017

Oklahoma Blaze

27

WASA Bucks – Prep

31

Date Result Opponent Location Status Watch
Sat Nov 5
L
Courage Kenny Classic
FINAL -
Sat Nov 5
L
Courage Kenny Classic
FINAL -
Sat Nov 5
W
Courage Kenny Classic
FINAL -
Sun Nov 6
L
Courage Kenny Classic
FINAL -
Sun Nov 6
W
Courage Kenny Classic
FINAL -
Sat Nov 12
W
Jim Hayes Memorial Wheelchair Basketball Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Nov 12
W
Jim Hayes Memorial Wheelchair Basketball Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Nov 12
W
Jim Hayes Memorial Wheelchair Basketball Tournament
FINAL -
Sun Dec 11
W
West Coast Conference Jr. Regiona
FINAL -
Sat Feb 25
W
Southwest Conference Championships
FINAL -
Sat Feb 25
W
Southwest Conference Championships
FINAL -
Sun Feb 26
W
Southwest Conference Championships
FINAL -
Thu Mar 30
W
2017 NWBT - Junior Division - Prep
FINAL -
Fri Mar 31
W
2017 NWBT - Junior Division - Prep
FINAL -
Sat Apr 1
W
2017 NWBT - Junior Prep
FINAL -
Sat Apr 1
L
2017 NWBT - Junior Division - Prep
FINAL -