skip navigation

Saturday December 03, 2016

ParaSport Spokane – Prep

18

Portland Jr Wheel Blazers – Pr

6

Saturday December 03, 2016

Seattle Jr. Sonics - Prep

4

Portland Jr Wheel Blazers – Pr

8

Saturday January 28, 2017

Seattle Jr. Sonics - Prep

2

Portland Jr Wheel Blazers – Pr

6

Saturday January 28, 2017

ParaSport Spokane – Prep

14

Portland Jr Wheel Blazers – Pr

16

Thursday March 30, 2017

Portland Jr Wheel Blazers – Pr

8

Charlotte Prep - Purple

35

Friday March 31, 2017

Portland Jr Wheel Blazers – Pr

6

Turnstone Flyers

26

Saturday April 01, 2017

Portland Jr Wheel Blazers – Pr

18

Charlotte Prep - Teal

10

Date Result Opponent Location Status Watch
Sat Dec 3
L
Seattle Jam Wheelchair Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Dec 3
W
Seattle Jam Wheelchair Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Jan 28
W
Bridge City Classic
FINAL -
Sat Jan 28
W
Bridge City Classic
FINAL -
Thu Mar 30
L
2017 NWBT - Junior Division - Prep
FINAL -
Fri Mar 31
L
2017 NWBT - Junior Division - Prep
FINAL -
Sat Apr 1
W
2017 NWBT - Junior Division - Prep
FINAL -