skip navigation

Bridge II Sports Jr. Thunder

Regular Season 2016-17
2016-17 x Regular Season

Saturday November 05, 2016

B2Sports Jr Thunder

14

TIRR Houston Hotwheels - Varsi

61

Saturday November 05, 2016

B2Sports Jr Thunder

28

BlazeSports Varsity B

48

Sunday November 06, 2016

B2Sports Jr Thunder

15

Lakeshore Lakers

26

Saturday February 11, 2017

B2Sports Jr Thunder

21

BlazeSports – Varsity

67

Saturday February 11, 2017

Lakeshore Lakers

36

B2Sports Jr Thunder

16

Saturday February 11, 2017

B2Sports Jr Thunder

18

UAH Chargers

44

Sunday February 12, 2017

B2Sports Jr Thunder

21

UAH Chargers

44

Saturday March 04, 2017

Music City Thunder

21

B2Sports Jr Thunder

28

Saturday March 04, 2017

B2Sports Jr Thunder

14

UAH Chargers

30

Saturday March 04, 2017

B2Sports Jr Thunder

19

Charlotte Rollin’ Hornets - V

43

Sunday March 05, 2017

B2Sports Jr Thunder

24

MS Wheelcats

40

Date Result Opponent Location Status Watch
Sat Nov 5
L
Big Peach Slam Jam
FINAL -
Sat Nov 5
L
Big Peach Slam Jam
FINAL -
Sun Nov 6
L
Big Peach Slam Jam
FINAL -
Sat Feb 11
L
Carolina Winter Classic
FINAL -
Sat Feb 11
L
Carolina Winter Classic
FINAL -
Sat Feb 11
L
Carolina Winter Classic
FINAL -
Sun Feb 12
L
Carolina Winter Classic
FINAL -
Sat Mar 4
W
Southeastern Conference Championship
FINAL -
Sat Mar 4
L
Southeastern Conference Championship
FINAL -
Sat Mar 4
L
Southeastern Conference Championship
FINAL -
Sun Mar 5
L
Southeastern Conference Championship
FINAL -