skip navigation

Denver Jr Rolling Nuggets

Regular Season 2016-17
2016-17 x Regular Season

Saturday November 05, 2016

Den Jr Roll Nuggets

38

Mad City Badgers

26

Saturday November 05, 2016

Den Jr Roll Nuggets

34

Nebraska Red Dawgs

24

Saturday November 05, 2016

Rancho Renegades

28

Den Jr Roll Nuggets

32

Saturday November 05, 2016

Den Jr Roll Nuggets

27

CK Jr Rolling TWolves

48

Sunday November 06, 2016

Peoria Wildcats – Varsity

36

Den Jr Roll Nuggets

39

Sunday November 06, 2016

Dallas Jr Mavs Blue

40

Den Jr Roll Nuggets

26

Sunday November 06, 2016

Nebraska Red Dawgs

35

Den Jr Roll Nuggets

31

Saturday December 10, 2016

PHX Banner WC Jr Suns

15

Den Jr Roll Nuggets

34

Saturday December 10, 2016

Den Jr Roll Nuggets

35

Nebraska Red Dawgs

25

Saturday December 10, 2016

Den Jr Roll Nuggets

24

Dallas Jr Mavs Blue

56

Saturday December 10, 2016

Den Jr Roll Nuggets

42

Utah Rush - Varsity

36

Sunday December 11, 2016

Dallas Jr Mavs Blue

52

Den Jr Roll Nuggets

25

Saturday February 11, 2017

Den Jr Roll Nuggets

34

Fresno Wheelers

24

Saturday February 11, 2017

Den Jr Roll Nuggets

24

Rancho Renegades

48

Saturday February 11, 2017

Den Jr Roll Nuggets

33

BORP Jr Rd Warriors

52

Sunday February 12, 2017

Den Jr Roll Nuggets

27

SD Hammer - Varsity

19

Saturday March 04, 2017

Portland Jr Wheel Blazers

24

Den Jr Roll Nuggets

39

Saturday March 04, 2017

BORP Jr Rd Warriors

41

Den Jr Roll Nuggets

33

Saturday March 04, 2017

Rancho Renegades

44

Den Jr Roll Nuggets

37

Friday March 31, 2017

SYNERGY Jr Bulls

33

Den Jr Roll Nuggets

40

Saturday April 01, 2017

MI Rollin' Pistons/Challengers

41

Den Jr Roll Nuggets

46

Saturday April 01, 2017

Peoria Wildcats – Varsity

17

Den Jr Roll Nuggets

45

Date Result Opponent Location Status Watch
Sat Nov 5
W
Courage Kenny Classic
FINAL -
Sat Nov 5
W
Courage Kenny Classic
FINAL -
Sat Nov 5
W
Courage Kenny Classic
FINAL -
Sat Nov 5
L
Courage Kenny Classic
FINAL -
Sun Nov 6
W
Courage Kenny Classic
FINAL -
Sun Nov 6
L
Courage Kenny Classic
FINAL -
Sun Nov 6
L
Courage Kenny Classic
FINAL -
Sat Dec 10
W
West Coast Conference Jr. Regional
FINAL -
Sat Dec 10
W
West Coast Conference Jr. Regiona
FINAL -
Sat Dec 10
L
West Coast Conference Jr. Regiona
FINAL -
Sat Dec 10
W
West Coast Conference Jr. Regiona
FINAL -
Sun Dec 11
L
West Coast Conference Jr. Regiona
FINAL -
Sat Feb 11
W
San Diego Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Feb 11
L
San Diego Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Feb 11
L
San Diego Tournament
FINAL -
Sun Feb 12
W
San Diego Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Mar 4
W
West Coast Conference Championships
FINAL -
Sat Mar 4
L
West Coast Conference Championships
FINAL -
Sat Mar 4
L
West Coast Conference Championships
FINAL -
Fri Mar 31
W
2017 NWBT - Junior Division - NIT
FINAL -
Sat Apr 1
W
2017 NWBT - Junior Division - NIT
FINAL -
Sat Apr 1
W
2017 NWBT - Junior Division - NIT
FINAL -