skip navigation

WASA Bucks – Varsity

Regular Season 2016-17
2016-17 x Regular Season

Saturday December 10, 2016

WASA Bucks – Varsity

49

Mary Free Bed Jr. Pacers - A

54

Saturday December 10, 2016

BlazeSports – Varsity

62

WASA Bucks – Varsity

35

Saturday December 10, 2016

WASA Bucks – Varsity

86

St. Louis Jr Rolling Rams

36

Sunday December 11, 2016

SYNERGY Jr Bulls

39

WASA Bucks – Varsity

61

Saturday January 07, 2017

WASA Bucks – Varsity

40

Dallas Jr Mavs Blue

62

Saturday January 07, 2017

WASA Bucks – Varsity

37

Utah Rush - Varsity

39

Saturday January 07, 2017

WASA Bucks – Varsity

30

Mary Free Bed Jr. Pacers - A

62

Saturday January 07, 2017

WASA Bucks – Varsity

66

Nebraska Red Dawgs

54

Sunday January 08, 2017

Utah Rush - Varsity

42

WASA Bucks – Varsity

34

Saturday January 21, 2017

WASA Bucks – Varsity

90

Rockford Jr Chariots

47

Saturday January 21, 2017

WASA Bucks – Varsity

57

SYNERGY Jr Bulls

44

Saturday January 21, 2017

WASA Bucks – Varsity

64

Chicago Skyhawks – Varsity

42

Saturday February 11, 2017

SYNERGY Jr Bulls

33

WASA Bucks – Varsity

70

Saturday February 11, 2017

RHI Racers

66

WASA Bucks – Varsity

47

Saturday February 11, 2017

Peoria Wildcats – Varsity

40

WASA Bucks – Varsity

66

Saturday February 11, 2017

LWSRA Rollin Hawks

55

WASA Bucks – Varsity

42

Saturday February 18, 2017

LWSRA Rollin Hawks

45

WASA Bucks – Varsity

46

Saturday February 18, 2017

Chicago Skyhawks – Varsity

35

WASA Bucks – Varsity

59

Saturday February 18, 2017

WASA Bucks – Varsity

55

Mary Free Bed Jr. Pacers - A

71

Sunday February 19, 2017

WASA Bucks – Varsity

54

Dallas Jr Mavs Blue

57

Saturday February 25, 2017

WASA Bucks – Varsity

78

Chicago Skyhawks – Varsity

35

Saturday February 25, 2017

Mary Free Bed Jr. Pacers - A

68

WASA Bucks – Varsity

39

Sunday February 26, 2017

LWSRA Rollin Hawks

21

WASA Bucks – Varsity

33

Thursday March 30, 2017

Brooklyn/Jersey Jr Nets

26

WASA Bucks – Varsity

62

Friday March 31, 2017

BlazeSports – Varsity

53

WASA Bucks – Varsity

38

Friday March 31, 2017

WASA Bucks – Varsity

53

RHI Racers

41

Saturday April 01, 2017

WASA Bucks – Varsity

39

TIRR Houston Hotwheels - Varsi

56

Date Result Opponent Location Status Watch
Sat Dec 10
L
Rockford Holiday Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Dec 10
L
Rockford Holiday Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Dec 10
W
Rockford Holiday Tournament
FINAL -
Sun Dec 11
W
Rockford Holiday Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Jan 7
L
UW-Whitewater Regional
FINAL -
Sat Jan 7
L
UW-Whitewater Regional
FINAL -
Sat Jan 7
L
UW-Whitewater Regional
FINAL -
Sat Jan 7
W
UW-Whitewater Regional
FINAL -
Sun Jan 8
L
UW-Whitewater Regional
FINAL -
Sat Jan 21
W
Basketball Bonanza VI
FINAL -
Sat Jan 21
W
Basketball Bonanza VI
FINAL -
Sat Jan 21
W
Basketball Bonanza VI
FINAL -
Sat Feb 11
W
Tournament of Champions
FINAL -
Sat Feb 11
L
Tournament of Champions
FINAL -
Sat Feb 11
W
Tournament of Champions
FINAL -
Sat Feb 11
L
Tournament of Champions
FINAL -
Sat Feb 18
W
2017 Big Cheese
FINAL -
Sat Feb 18
W
2017 Big Cheese
FINAL -
Sat Feb 18
L
2017 Big Cheese
FINAL -
Sun Feb 19
L
2017 Big Cheese
FINAL -
Sat Feb 25
W
Midwest Conference Championship
FINAL -
Sat Feb 25
L
Midwest Conference Championship
FINAL -
Sun Feb 26
W
Midwest Conference Championship
FINAL -
Thu Mar 30
W
2017 NWBT - Junior Division - Varsity
FINAL -
Fri Mar 31
L
2017 NWBT - Junior Division - Varsity
FINAL -
Fri Mar 31
W
2017 NWBT - Junior Division - Varsity
FINAL -
Sat Apr 1
L
2017 NWBT - Junior Division
FINAL -