skip navigation

Lakeshore Lakers

Regular Season 2016-17
2016-17 x Regular Season

Saturday November 05, 2016

HC ASN Red Wings

19

Lakeshore Lakers

38

Saturday November 05, 2016

The Revolution

8

Lakeshore Lakers

43

Saturday November 05, 2016

Lakeshore Lakers

19

Music City Thunder

20

Sunday November 06, 2016

B2Sports Jr Thunder

15

Lakeshore Lakers

26

Saturday December 17, 2016

Lakeshore Lakers

38

Sportable Rim Riders- DII

68

Saturday January 14, 2017

Lakeshore Lakers

52

UAH Chargers

23

Saturday January 14, 2017

BlazeSports Varsity B

50

Lakeshore Lakers

30

Saturday February 11, 2017

UAH Chargers

27

Lakeshore Lakers

38

Saturday February 11, 2017

Lakeshore Lakers

36

B2Sports Jr Thunder

16

Saturday February 11, 2017

BlazeSports – Varsity

64

Lakeshore Lakers

30

Sunday February 12, 2017

Lakeshore Lakers

20

BlazeSports – Varsity

61

Sunday February 12, 2017

Charlotte Rollin’ Hornets - V

31

Lakeshore Lakers

49

Saturday March 04, 2017

Lakeshore Lakers

41

Charlotte Rollin’ Hornets - V

19

Saturday March 04, 2017

BlazeSports – Varsity

75

Lakeshore Lakers

22

Saturday March 04, 2017

MS Wheelcats

23

Lakeshore Lakers

51

Saturday March 04, 2017

Charlotte Rollin’ Hornets - V

31

Lakeshore Lakers

52

Sunday March 05, 2017

UAH Chargers

17

Lakeshore Lakers

32

Sunday March 05, 2017

BlazeSports – Varsity

72

Lakeshore Lakers

25

Thursday March 30, 2017

Mad City Badgers

27

Lakeshore Lakers

45

Friday March 31, 2017

Bennett Blazers - V

25

Lakeshore Lakers

40

Saturday April 01, 2017

Lakeshore Lakers

48

Peoria Wildcats – Varsity

52

Date Result Opponent Location Status Watch
Sat Nov 5
W
Big Peach Slam Jam
FINAL -
Sat Nov 5
W
Big Peach Slam Jam
FINAL -
Sat Nov 5
L
Big Peach Slam Jam
FINAL -
Sun Nov 6
W
Big Peach Slam Jam
FINAL -
Sat Dec 17
L
RCRC Lightning Invitation Wheelchair Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Jan 14
W
Pioneer Classic
FINAL -
Sat Jan 14
L
Pioneer Classic
FINAL -
Sat Feb 11
W
Carolina Winter Classic
FINAL -
Sat Feb 11
W
Carolina Winter Classic
FINAL -
Sat Feb 11
L
Carolina Winter Classic
FINAL -
Sun Feb 12
L
Carolina Winter Classic
FINAL -
Sun Feb 12
W
Carolina Winter Classic
FINAL -
Sat Mar 4
W
Southeastern Conference Championship
FINAL -
Sat Mar 4
L
Southeastern Conference Championship
FINAL -
Sat Mar 4
W
Southeastern Conference Championship
FINAL -
Sat Mar 4
W
Southeastern Conference Championship
FINAL -
Sun Mar 5
W
Southeastern Conference Championship
FINAL -
Sun Mar 5
L
Southeastern Conference Championship
FINAL -
Thu Mar 30
W
2017 NWBT - Junior Division - NIT
FINAL -
Fri Mar 31
W
2017 NWBT - Junior Division - NIT
FINAL -
Sat Apr 1
L
2017 NWBT - Junior Division - NIT
FINAL -