skip navigation

Nebraska Red Dawgs

Regular Season 2016-17
2016-17 x Regular Season

Saturday November 05, 2016

Nebraska Red Dawgs

13

CK Jr Rolling TWolves

56

Saturday November 05, 2016

Den Jr Roll Nuggets

34

Nebraska Red Dawgs

24

Saturday November 05, 2016

Nebraska Red Dawgs

48

Mad City Badgers

37

Saturday November 05, 2016

Nebraska Red Dawgs

39

Peoria Wildcats – Varsity

26

Sunday November 06, 2016

Nebraska Red Dawgs

23

Dallas Jr Mavs Blue

57

Sunday November 06, 2016

Rancho Renegades

18

Nebraska Red Dawgs

40

Sunday November 06, 2016

Nebraska Red Dawgs

35

Den Jr Roll Nuggets

31

Saturday December 10, 2016

Nebraska Red Dawgs

37

Utah Rush - Varsity

32

Saturday December 10, 2016

Den Jr Roll Nuggets

35

Nebraska Red Dawgs

25

Saturday December 10, 2016

Nebraska Red Dawgs

44

Utah Rush - Varsity

54

Sunday December 11, 2016

Nebraska Red Dawgs

39

Utah Rush - Varsity

42

Saturday January 07, 2017

LWSRA Rollin Hawks

48

Nebraska Red Dawgs

42

Saturday January 07, 2017

Nebraska Red Dawgs

50

Chicago Skyhawks – Varsity

49

Saturday January 07, 2017

CK Jr Rolling TWolves

66

Nebraska Red Dawgs

45

Saturday January 07, 2017

WASA Bucks – Varsity

66

Nebraska Red Dawgs

54

Sunday January 08, 2017

Chicago Skyhawks – Varsity

0

Nebraska Red Dawgs

2

Saturday February 18, 2017

Nebraska Red Dawgs

56

Utah Rush - Varsity

44

Saturday February 18, 2017

Dallas Jr Mavs Blue

53

Nebraska Red Dawgs

33

Saturday February 18, 2017

CK Jr Rolling TWolves

49

Nebraska Red Dawgs

31

Sunday February 19, 2017

Chicago Skyhawks – Varsity

29

Nebraska Red Dawgs

48

Saturday February 25, 2017

Nebraska Red Dawgs

24

CK Jr Rolling TWolves

38

Saturday February 25, 2017

Nebraska Red Dawgs

24

CK Jr Rolling TWolves

48

Saturday February 25, 2017

Nebraska Red Dawgs

28

CK Jr Rolling TWolves

41

Thursday March 30, 2017

Nebraska Red Dawgs

33

Mary Free Bed Jr. Pacers - A

52

Thursday March 30, 2017

ParaSport Spokane Varsity A

26

Nebraska Red Dawgs

42

Friday March 31, 2017

Nebraska Red Dawgs

38

LWSRA Rollin Hawks

49

Saturday April 01, 2017

Brooklyn/Jersey Jr Nets

36

Nebraska Red Dawgs

59

Date Result Opponent Location Status Watch
Sat Nov 5
L
Courage Kenny Classic
FINAL -
Sat Nov 5
L
Courage Kenny Classic
FINAL -
Sat Nov 5
W
Courage Kenny Classic
FINAL -
Sat Nov 5
W
Courage Kenny Classic
FINAL -
Sun Nov 6
L
Courage Kenny Classic
FINAL -
Sun Nov 6
W
Courage Kenny Classic
FINAL -
Sun Nov 6
W
Courage Kenny Classic
FINAL -
Sat Dec 10
W
West Coast Conference Jr. Regiona
FINAL -
Sat Dec 10
L
West Coast Conference Jr. Regiona
FINAL -
Sat Dec 10
L
West Coast Conference Jr. Regiona
FINAL -
Sun Dec 11
L
West Coast Conference Jr. Regiona
FINAL -
Sat Jan 7
L
UW-Whitewater Regional
FINAL -
Sat Jan 7
W
UW-Whitewater Regional
FINAL -
Sat Jan 7
L
UW-Whitewater Regional
FINAL -
Sat Jan 7
L
UW-Whitewater Regional
FINAL -
Sun Jan 8
W
UW-Whitewater Regional
FINAL -
Sat Feb 18
W
2017 Big Cheese
FINAL -
Sat Feb 18
L
2017 Big Cheese
FINAL -
Sat Feb 18
L
2017 Big Cheese
FINAL -
Sun Feb 19
W
2017 Big Cheese
FINAL -
Sat Feb 25
L
Jr. Northern Conference Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Feb 25
L
Jr. Northern Conference Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Feb 25
L
Jr. Northern Conference Tournament
FINAL -
Thu Mar 30
L
2017 NWBT - Junior Division - Varsity
FINAL -
Thu Mar 30
W
2017 NWBT - Junior Division - Varsity
FINAL -
Fri Mar 31
L
2017 NWBT - Junior Division - Varsity
FINAL -
Sat Apr 1
W
2017 NWBT - Junior Division - Varsity
FINAL -