skip navigation

ParaSport Spokane - Varsity A

Regular Season 2016-17
2016-17 x Regular Season

Saturday December 03, 2016

ParaSport Spokane - Varsity B

8

ParaSport Spokane Varsity A

43

Saturday December 03, 2016

ParaSport Spokane Varsity A

54

Seattle Jr Sonics

16

Saturday December 03, 2016

ParaSport Spokane Varsity A

60

Portland Jr Wheel Blazers

15

Sunday December 04, 2016

ParaSport Spokane Varsity A

40

Seattle Jr Sonics

15

Friday January 27, 2017

Rancho Renegades

40

ParaSport Spokane Varsity A

51

Saturday January 28, 2017

Portland Jr Wheel Blazers

7

ParaSport Spokane Varsity A

52

Saturday January 28, 2017

ParaSport Spokane Varsity A

60

Seattle Jr Sonics

32

Saturday March 04, 2017

ParaSport Spokane Varsity A

48

PHX Banner WC Jr Suns

32

Saturday March 04, 2017

ParaSport Spokane Varsity A

54

Utah Rush - Varsity

55

Saturday March 04, 2017

Seattle Jr Sonics

30

ParaSport Spokane Varsity A

48

Saturday March 04, 2017

Rancho Renegades

31

ParaSport Spokane Varsity A

52

Sunday March 05, 2017

ParaSport Spokane Varsity A

42

Utah Rush - Varsity

43

Thursday March 30, 2017

ParaSport Spokane Varsity A

30

TIRR Houston Hotwheels - Varsi

63

Thursday March 30, 2017

ParaSport Spokane Varsity A

26

Nebraska Red Dawgs

42

Friday March 31, 2017

ParaSport Spokane Varsity A

61

Fairfax Falcons

29

Saturday April 01, 2017

Rancho Renegades

31

ParaSport Spokane Varsity A

39

Date Result Opponent Location Status Watch
Sat Dec 3
W
Seattle Jam Wheelchair Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Dec 3
W
Seattle Jam Wheelchair Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Dec 3
W
Seattle Jam Wheelchair Tournament
FINAL -
Sun Dec 4
W
Seattle Jam Wheelchair Tournament
FINAL -
Fri Jan 27
W
Bridge City Classic
FINAL -
Sat Jan 28
W
Bridge City Classic
FINAL -
Sat Jan 28
W
Bridge City Classic
FINAL -
Sat Mar 4
W
West Coast Conference Championships
FINAL -
Sat Mar 4
L
West Coast Conference Championships
FINAL -
Sat Mar 4
W
West Coast Conference Championships
FINAL -
Sat Mar 4
W
West Coast Conference Championships
FINAL -
Sun Mar 5
L
West Coast Conference Championships
FINAL -
Thu Mar 30
L
2017 NWBT - Junior Division - Varsity
FINAL -
Thu Mar 30
L
2017 NWBT - Junior Division - Varsity
FINAL -
Fri Mar 31
W
2017 NWBT - Junior Division - Varsity
FINAL -
Sat Apr 1
W
2017 NWBT - Junior Division - Varsity
FINAL -