skip navigation

Peoria Wildcats – Varsity

Regular Season 2016-17
2016-17 x Regular Season

Saturday November 05, 2016

Peoria Wildcats – Varsity

18

CK Jr Rolling TWolves

68

Saturday November 05, 2016

Rancho Renegades

30

Peoria Wildcats – Varsity

32

Saturday November 05, 2016

Nebraska Red Dawgs

39

Peoria Wildcats – Varsity

26

Saturday November 05, 2016

Dallas Jr Mavs Blue

47

Peoria Wildcats – Varsity

28

Sunday November 06, 2016

Peoria Wildcats – Varsity

36

Den Jr Roll Nuggets

39

Sunday November 06, 2016

Mad City Badgers

30

Peoria Wildcats – Varsity

44

Sunday November 06, 2016

Mad City Badgers

31

Peoria Wildcats – Varsity

43

Saturday December 10, 2016

Peoria Wildcats – Varsity

23

RHI Racers

57

Saturday December 10, 2016

CK Jr Rolling TWolves

40

Peoria Wildcats – Varsity

22

Saturday December 10, 2016

Peoria Wildcats – Varsity

38

Mary Free Bed Jr. Pacers - B

6

Sunday December 11, 2016

Rockford Jr Chariots

29

Peoria Wildcats – Varsity

44

Saturday January 07, 2017

Mary Free Bed Jr. Pacers - B

12

Peoria Wildcats – Varsity

40

Saturday January 07, 2017

MI Rollin' Pistons/Challengers

41

Peoria Wildcats – Varsity

43

Saturday January 07, 2017

Peoria Wildcats – Varsity

42

Mad City Badgers

27

Saturday January 07, 2017

SYNERGY Jr Bulls

27

Peoria Wildcats – Varsity

51

Sunday January 08, 2017

Peoria Wildcats – Varsity

54

BlazeSports Varsity B

41

Saturday January 28, 2017

Peoria Wildcats – Varsity

56

Miami Valley Jr Raptors - Vars

15

Saturday January 28, 2017

RHI Racers

55

Peoria Wildcats – Varsity

37

Saturday January 28, 2017

ACC Junior Cavaliers

34

Peoria Wildcats – Varsity

48

Sunday January 29, 2017

MI Rollin' Pistons/Challengers

48

Peoria Wildcats – Varsity

41

Sunday January 29, 2017

Peoria Wildcats – Varsity

37

MI Rollin' Pistons/Challengers

29

Saturday February 11, 2017

Chicago Skyhawks – Varsity

49

Peoria Wildcats – Varsity

40

Saturday February 11, 2017

Peoria Wildcats – Varsity

40

WASA Bucks – Varsity

66

Saturday February 11, 2017

Rockford Jr Chariots

37

Peoria Wildcats – Varsity

45

Saturday February 25, 2017

Peoria Wildcats – Varsity

36

ACC Junior Cavaliers

14

Saturday February 25, 2017

RHI Racers

58

Peoria Wildcats – Varsity

21

Saturday February 25, 2017

Mary Free Bed Jr. Pacers - B

7

Peoria Wildcats – Varsity

34

Saturday February 25, 2017

MI Rollin' Pistons/Challengers

22

Peoria Wildcats – Varsity

43

Saturday February 25, 2017

Chicago Skyhawks – Varsity

48

Peoria Wildcats – Varsity

24

Thursday March 30, 2017

Dallas Jr Mavs – White

9

Peoria Wildcats – Varsity

44

Friday March 31, 2017

Peoria Wildcats – Varsity

40

Charlotte Rollin’ Hornets - V

25

Saturday April 01, 2017

Lakeshore Lakers

48

Peoria Wildcats – Varsity

52

Saturday April 01, 2017

Peoria Wildcats – Varsity

17

Den Jr Roll Nuggets

45

Date Result Opponent Location Status Watch
Sat Nov 5
L
Courage Kenny Classic
FINAL -
Sat Nov 5
W
Courage Kenny Classic
FINAL -
Sat Nov 5
L
Courage Kenny Classic
FINAL -
Sat Nov 5
L
Courage Kenny Classic
FINAL -
Sun Nov 6
L
Courage Kenny Classic
FINAL -
Sun Nov 6
W
Courage Kenny Classic
FINAL -
Sun Nov 6
W
Courage Kenny Classic
FINAL -
Sat Dec 10
L
Rockford Holiday Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Dec 10
L
Rockford Holiday Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Dec 10
W
Rockford Holiday Tournament
FINAL -
Sun Dec 11
W
Rockford Holiday Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Jan 7
W
UW-Whitewater Regional
FINAL -
Sat Jan 7
W
UW-Whitewater Regional
FINAL -
Sat Jan 7
W
UW-Whitewater Regional
FINAL -
Sat Jan 7
W
UW-Whitewater Regional
FINAL -
Sun Jan 8
W
UW-Whitewater Regional
FINAL -
Sat Jan 28
W
Turnstone Prep and Varsity Regional Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Jan 28
L
Turnstone Prep and Varsity Regional Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Jan 28
W
Turnstone Prep and Varsity Regional Tournament
FINAL -
Sun Jan 29
L
Turnstone Prep and Varsity Regional Tournament
FINAL -
Sun Jan 29
W
Turnstone Prep and Varsity Regional Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Feb 11
L
Tournament of Champions
FINAL -
Sat Feb 11
L
Tournament of Champions
FINAL -
Sat Feb 11
W
Tournament of Champions
FINAL -
Sat Feb 25
W
Midwest Conference Championship
FINAL -
Sat Feb 25
L
Midwest Conference Championship
FINAL -
Sat Feb 25
W
Midwest Conference Championship
FINAL -
Sat Feb 25
W
Midwest Conference Championship
FINAL -
Sat Feb 25
L
Midwest Conference Championship
FINAL -
Thu Mar 30
W
2017 NWBT - Junior Division - NIT
FINAL -
Fri Mar 31
W
2017 NWBT - Junior Division - NIT
FINAL -
Sat Apr 1
W
2017 NWBT - Junior Division - NIT
FINAL -
Sat Apr 1
L
2017 NWBT - Junior Division - NIT
FINAL -