skip navigation

Portland Jr Wheel Blazers

Regular Season 2016-17
2016-17 x Regular Season

Saturday December 03, 2016

Portland Jr Wheel Blazers

26

Seattle Jr Sonics

24

Saturday December 03, 2016

ParaSport Spokane - Varsity B

12

Portland Jr Wheel Blazers

22

Saturday December 03, 2016

ParaSport Spokane Varsity A

60

Portland Jr Wheel Blazers

15

Sunday December 04, 2016

ParaSport Spokane - Varsity B

13

Portland Jr Wheel Blazers

28

Saturday January 14, 2017

Seattle Jr Sonics

42

Portland Jr Wheel Blazers

18

Saturday January 14, 2017

Portland Jr Wheel Blazers

14

Seattle Jr Sonics

35

Saturday January 28, 2017

Portland Jr Wheel Blazers

7

ParaSport Spokane Varsity A

52

Saturday January 28, 2017

Portland Jr Wheel Blazers

23

ParaSport Spokane - Varsity B

9

Sunday January 29, 2017

Portland Jr Wheel Blazers

13

Rancho Renegades

30

Sunday January 29, 2017

Seattle Jr Sonics

39

Portland Jr Wheel Blazers

15

Saturday February 11, 2017

Rancho Renegades

42

Portland Jr Wheel Blazers

6

Sunday February 12, 2017

PHX Banner WC Jr Suns

19

Portland Jr Wheel Blazers

24

Sunday February 12, 2017

Portland Jr Wheel Blazers

20

SD Hammer - Varsity

30

Sunday February 12, 2017

Portland Jr Wheel Blazers

32

BORP Jr Rd Warriors

55

Saturday March 04, 2017

Portland Jr Wheel Blazers

19

Seattle Jr Sonics

36

Saturday March 04, 2017

SD Hammer - Varsity

21

Portland Jr Wheel Blazers

35

Saturday March 04, 2017

Portland Jr Wheel Blazers

24

Den Jr Roll Nuggets

39

Saturday March 04, 2017

ParaSport Spokane - Varsity B

20

Portland Jr Wheel Blazers

34

Thursday March 30, 2017

Portland Jr Wheel Blazers

6

CK Rolling Rowdies

35

Date Result Opponent Location Status Watch
Sat Dec 3
W
Seattle Jam Wheelchair Tournament
Final/OT -
Sat Dec 3
W
Seattle Jam Wheelchair Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Dec 3
L
Seattle Jam Wheelchair Tournament
FINAL -
Sun Dec 4
W
Seattle Jam Wheelchair Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Jan 14
L
Ballin' at the Beach
FINAL -
Sat Jan 14
L
Ballin' at the Beach
FINAL -
Sat Jan 28
L
Bridge City Classic
FINAL -
Sat Jan 28
W
Bridge City Classic
FINAL -
Sun Jan 29
L
Bridge City Classic
FINAL -
Sun Jan 29
L
Bridge City Classic
FINAL -
Sat Feb 11
L
San Diego Tournament
FINAL -
Sun Feb 12
W
San Diego Tournament
FINAL -
Sun Feb 12
L
San Diego Tournament
FINAL -
Sun Feb 12
L
San Diego Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Mar 4
L
West Coast Conference Championships
FINAL -
Sat Mar 4
W
West Coast Conference Championships
FINAL -
Sat Mar 4
L
West Coast Conference Championships
FINAL -
Sat Mar 4
W
West Coast Conference Championships
FINAL -
Thu Mar 30
L
2017 NWBT - Junior Division - Prep
FINAL -