skip navigation

RHI Racers

Regular Season 2016-17
2016-17 x Regular Season

Saturday October 22, 2016

RHI Racers

46

Miami Valley Jr Raptors - Vars

25

Saturday October 22, 2016

Mary Free Bed Jr. Pacers - B

5

RHI Racers

40

Sunday October 23, 2016

LWSRA Rollin Hawks

38

RHI Racers

48

Sunday October 23, 2016

Mary Free Bed Jr. Pacers - A

44

RHI Racers

65

Saturday November 05, 2016

Miami Valley Jr Raptors - Vars

24

RHI Racers

55

Saturday November 05, 2016

Mary Free Bed Jr. Pacers - A

63

RHI Racers

37

Saturday November 05, 2016

Mary Free Bed Jr. Pacers - B

10

RHI Racers

45

Sunday November 06, 2016

MI Rollin' Pistons/Challengers

49

RHI Racers

67

Sunday November 06, 2016

RHI Racers

49

Mary Free Bed Jr. Pacers - A

50

Saturday December 10, 2016

Peoria Wildcats – Varsity

23

RHI Racers

57

Saturday December 10, 2016

RHI Racers

27

CK Jr Rolling TWolves

62

Saturday December 10, 2016

Rockford Jr Chariots

40

RHI Racers

60

Sunday December 11, 2016

Mary Free Bed Jr. Pacers - B

14

RHI Racers

45

Saturday January 28, 2017

RHI Racers

55

Peoria Wildcats – Varsity

37

Saturday January 28, 2017

RHI Racers

51

LWSRA Rollin Hawks

48

Sunday January 29, 2017

RHI Racers

68

LWSRA Rollin Hawks

58

Saturday February 11, 2017

Rockford Jr Chariots

28

RHI Racers

60

Saturday February 11, 2017

RHI Racers

66

WASA Bucks – Varsity

47

Saturday February 11, 2017

Chicago Skyhawks – Varsity

41

RHI Racers

52

Saturday February 11, 2017

RHI Racers

62

LWSRA Rollin Hawks

42

Saturday February 25, 2017

RHI Racers

58

Peoria Wildcats – Varsity

21

Saturday February 25, 2017

RHI Racers

51

LWSRA Rollin Hawks

43

Sunday February 26, 2017

Mary Free Bed Jr. Pacers - A

56

RHI Racers

55

Thursday March 30, 2017

RHI Racers

62

Utah Rush - Varsity

55

Friday March 31, 2017

CK Jr Rolling TWolves

50

RHI Racers

49

Friday March 31, 2017

WASA Bucks – Varsity

53

RHI Racers

41

Saturday April 01, 2017

BORP Jr Rd Warriors

54

RHI Racers

42

Date Result Opponent Location Status Watch
Sat Oct 22
W
Summit City Shootout
FINAL -
Sat Oct 22
W
Summit City Shootout
FINAL -
Sun Oct 23
W
Summit City Shootout
FINAL -
Sun Oct 23
W
Summit City Shootout
FINAL -
Sat Nov 5
W
MFB YMCA
FINAL -
Sat Nov 5
L
MFB YMCA
FINAL -
Sat Nov 5
W
MFB YMCA
FINAL -
Sun Nov 6
W
MFB YMCA
FINAL -
Sun Nov 6
L
MFB YMCA
FINAL -
Sat Dec 10
W
Rockford Holiday Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Dec 10
L
Rockford Holiday Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Dec 10
W
Rockford Holiday Tournament
FINAL -
Sun Dec 11
W
Rockford Holiday Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Jan 28
W
Turnstone Prep and Varsity Regional Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Jan 28
W
Turnstone Prep and Varsity Regional Tournament
FINAL -
Sun Jan 29
W
Turnstone Prep and Varsity Regional Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Feb 11
W
Tournament of Champions
FINAL -
Sat Feb 11
W
Tournament of Champions
FINAL -
Sat Feb 11
W
Tournament of Champions
FINAL -
Sat Feb 11
W
Tournament of Champions
FINAL -
Sat Feb 25
W
Midwest Conference Championship
FINAL -
Sat Feb 25
W
Midwest Conference Championship
FINAL -
Sun Feb 26
L
Midwest Conference Championship
FINAL -
Thu Mar 30
W
2017 NWBT - Junior Division - Varsity
FINAL -
Fri Mar 31
L
2017 NWBT - Junior Division - Varsity
FINAL -
Fri Mar 31
L
2017 NWBT - Junior Division - Varsity
FINAL -
Sat Apr 1
L
2017 NWBT - Junior Varsity
FINAL -