skip navigation

San Diego Hammer - Varsity

Regular Season 2016-17
2016-17 x Regular Season

Saturday December 10, 2016

SD Hammer - Varsity

14

BORP Jr Rd Warriors

32

Saturday December 10, 2016

PHX Banner WC Jr Suns

24

SD Hammer - Varsity

33

Sunday December 11, 2016

PHX Banner WC Jr Suns

37

SD Hammer - Varsity

31

Saturday December 17, 2016

SD Hammer - Varsity

14

Rancho Renegades

42

Saturday December 17, 2016

SD Hammer - Varsity

7

Rancho Renegades

38

Saturday December 17, 2016

SD Hammer - Varsity

16

Rancho Renegades

36

Saturday February 11, 2017

SD Hammer - Varsity

39

PHX Banner WC Jr Suns

31

Sunday February 12, 2017

Den Jr Roll Nuggets

27

SD Hammer - Varsity

19

Sunday February 12, 2017

Portland Jr Wheel Blazers

20

SD Hammer - Varsity

30

Sunday February 12, 2017

Fresno Wheelers

21

SD Hammer - Varsity

38

Saturday March 04, 2017

SD Hammer - Varsity

21

Portland Jr Wheel Blazers

35

Saturday March 04, 2017

Rancho Renegades

51

SD Hammer - Varsity

36

Date Result Opponent Location Status Watch
Sat Dec 10
L
West Coast Conference Jr. Regiona
FINAL -
Sat Dec 10
W
West Coast Conference Jr. Regiona
FINAL -
Sun Dec 11
L
West Coast Conference Jr. Regiona
FINAL -
Sat Dec 17
L
Downey, CA
FINAL -
Sat Dec 17
L
FINAL -
Sat Dec 17
L
FINAL -
Sat Feb 11
W
San Diego Tournament
FINAL -
Sun Feb 12
L
San Diego Tournament
FINAL -
Sun Feb 12
W
San Diego Tournament
FINAL -
Sun Feb 12
W
San Diego Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Mar 4
L
West Coast Conference Championships
FINAL -
Sat Mar 4
L
West Coast Conference Championships
FINAL -