skip navigation

Tulsa Jammers

Regular Season 2016-17
2016-17 x Regular Season

Saturday November 12, 2016

Tulsa Jammers

20

Dallas Jr Mavs Blue

42

Saturday November 12, 2016

Tulsa Jammers

28

TIRR Houston Hotwheels - Varsi

45

Saturday November 12, 2016

Tulsa Jammers

24

MS Wheelcats

8

Saturday November 12, 2016

Tulsa Jammers

28

STRAPS STARS

25

Sunday November 13, 2016

Tulsa Jammers

43

Dallas Jr Mavs – White

14

Saturday February 11, 2017

Kansas City Treadz

20

Tulsa Jammers

55

Saturday February 11, 2017

Tulsa Jammers

38

Harker Heights Hustlers

64

Saturday February 11, 2017

Madonna Magic

63

Tulsa Jammers

30

Saturday February 25, 2017

MS Wheelcats

20

Tulsa Jammers

42

Saturday February 25, 2017

Dallas Jr Mavs Blue

72

Tulsa Jammers

26

Saturday February 25, 2017

Tulsa Jammers

53

Dallas Jr Mavs – White

17

Saturday February 25, 2017

TIRR Houston Hotwheels - Varsi

71

Tulsa Jammers

32

Sunday February 26, 2017

Tulsa Jammers

31

MAPVA OKC Thunder/Chargers

23

Saturday March 18, 2017

Dallas Jr Mavs – White

9

Tulsa Jammers

33

Saturday March 18, 2017

Tulsa Jammers

34

Oklahoma Blaze 10'

32

Date Result Opponent Location Status Watch
Sat Nov 12
L
Jim Hayes Memorial Wheelchair Basketball Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Nov 12
L
Jim Hayes Memorial Wheelchair Basketball Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Nov 12
W
Jim Hayes Memorial Wheelchair Basketball Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Nov 12
W
Jim Hayes Memorial Wheelchair Basketball Tournament
FINAL -
Sun Nov 13
W
Jim Hayes Memorial Wheelchair Basketball Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Feb 11
W
Kansas City Classic
FINAL -
Sat Feb 11
L
Kansas City Classic
FINAL -
Sat Feb 11
L
Kansas City Classic
FINAL -
Sat Feb 25
W
Southwest Conference Championships
FINAL -
Sat Feb 25
L
Southwest Conference Championships
FINAL -
Sat Feb 25
W
Southwest Conference Championships
FINAL -
Sat Feb 25
L
Southwest Conference Championships
FINAL -
Sun Feb 26
W
Southwest Conference Championships
FINAL -
Sat Mar 18
W
Tulsa Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Mar 18
W
Tulsa Tournament
FINAL -