skip navigation

Saturday November 05, 2016

Dallas Wheelchair Mavericks

73

UT - Arlington - Men

53

Saturday December 03, 2016

Dallas Wheelchair Mavericks

66

TIRR Houston Hotwheels - DI

46

Saturday December 03, 2016

Dallas Wheelchair Mavericks

64

TIRR Houston Hotwheels - DI

25

Saturday December 03, 2016

Dallas Wheelchair Mavericks

66

Mobile Patriots

15

Friday January 13, 2017

Dallas Wheelchair Mavericks

63

Shepherd Stealers

24

Friday January 13, 2017

Fort Lauderdale Sharks - DI

56

Dallas Wheelchair Mavericks

86

Friday January 13, 2017

Dallas Wheelchair Mavericks

63

Lakeshore Storm

21

Saturday January 14, 2017

Dallas Wheelchair Mavericks

76

TIRR Houston Hotwheels - DI

41

Saturday January 14, 2017

Dallas Wheelchair Mavericks

67

NY Rollin Knicks

50

Sunday January 15, 2017

Dallas Wheelchair Mavericks

69

NY Rollin Knicks

43

Sunday January 29, 2017

Dallas Wheelchair Mavericks

69

Albuquerque Kings

40

Sunday January 29, 2017

Dallas Wheelchair Mavericks

89

Mary Free Bed Pacers

47

Sunday January 29, 2017

Dallas Wheelchair Mavericks

69

University of Arizona

47

Sunday January 29, 2017

UTAH WHEELIN' JAZZ

40

Dallas Wheelchair Mavericks

73

Saturday February 18, 2017

NY Rollin Knicks

68

Dallas Wheelchair Mavericks

44

Sunday February 19, 2017

Dallas Wheelchair Mavericks

92

UT - Arlington - Men

40

Sunday February 19, 2017

TIRR Houston Hotwheels - DI

43

Dallas Wheelchair Mavericks

68

Sunday February 19, 2017

Dallas Wheelchair Mavericks

68

Austin Rec'ers DII

42

Saturday March 11, 2017

Dallas Wheelchair Mavericks

89

Northridge Knights

37

Saturday March 11, 2017

Dallas Wheelchair Mavericks

67

University of Arizona

61

Saturday March 11, 2017

Dallas Wheelchair Mavericks

82

Sacr Rollin Kings

61

Sunday March 12, 2017

Dallas Wheelchair Mavericks

63

NY Rollin Knicks

58

Thursday March 30, 2017

Denver Rolling Nuggets

33

Dallas Wheelchair Mavericks

72

Friday March 31, 2017

Albuquerque Kings

53

Dallas Wheelchair Mavericks

77

Saturday April 01, 2017

Sacr Rollin Kings

64

Dallas Wheelchair Mavericks

82

Sunday April 02, 2017

NY Rollin Knicks

78

Dallas Wheelchair Mavericks

83

Date Result Opponent Location Status Watch
Sat Nov 5
W
Jim Hayes Memorial Wheelchair Basketball Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Dec 3
W
2016 Metal and Muscle
FINAL -
Sat Dec 3
W
2016 Metal and Muscle
FINAL -
Sat Dec 3
W
2016 Metal and Muscle
FINAL -
Fri Jan 13
W
Pioneer Classic
FINAL -
Fri Jan 13
W
Pioneer Classic
FINAL -
Fri Jan 13
W
Pioneer Classic
FINAL -
Sat Jan 14
W
Pioneer Classic
FINAL -
Sat Jan 14
W
Pioneer Classic
FINAL -
Sun Jan 15
W
Pioneer Classic
FINAL -
Sun Jan 29
W
18th Annual Phoenix WC Suns Tourney
FINAL -
Sun Jan 29
W
18th Annual Phoenix WC Suns Tourney
FINAL -
Sun Jan 29
W
18th Annual Phoenix WC Suns Tourney
FINAL -
Sun Jan 29
W
18th Annual Phoenix WC Suns Tourney
FINAL -
Sat Feb 18
L
UT-Arlington
FINAL -
Sun Feb 19
W
UT-Arlington
FINAL -
Sun Feb 19
W
UT-Arlington
FINAL -
Sun Feb 19
W
UT-Arlington
FINAL -
Sat Mar 11
W
Las Vegas, NV
FINAL -
Sat Mar 11
W
Las Vegas, NV
FINAL -
Sat Mar 11
W
Las Vegas, NV
FINAL -
Sun Mar 12
W
Las Vegas, NV
FINAL -
Thu Mar 30
W
2017 NWBT - Adult Division I
FINAL -
Fri Mar 31
W
2017 NWBT - Adult Division I
FINAL -
Sat Apr 1
W
2017 NWBT - Adult Division I
FINAL -
Sun Apr 2
W
2017 NWBT - Adult Division I
FINAL -