skip navigation

Saturday December 03, 2016

Kansas Wheelhawks

31

Missouri Predators

77

Saturday December 03, 2016

MAPVA OKC Thunder/Chargers

58

Kansas Wheelhawks

36

Sunday December 04, 2016

Kansas Wheelhawks

56

MAPVA OKC Thunder/Chargers

75

Sunday December 04, 2016

Kansas Wheelhawks

38

Madonna Magic

67

Saturday February 11, 2017

Kansas Wheelhawks

58

Kansas City Treadz

19

Saturday February 11, 2017

Oklahoma Rollin Trojans

64

Kansas Wheelhawks

79

Saturday February 11, 2017

Madonna Magic

81

Kansas Wheelhawks

61

Saturday February 25, 2017

Missouri Predators

54

Kansas Wheelhawks

33

Saturday February 25, 2017

Madonna Magic

67

Kansas Wheelhawks

34

Sunday February 26, 2017

San Antonio Parasport Spurs

59

Kansas Wheelhawks

39

Sunday February 26, 2017

MAPVA OKC Thunder/Chargers

68

Kansas Wheelhawks

44

Date Result Opponent Location Status Watch
Sat Dec 3
L
Midwest Conference Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Dec 3
L
Midwest Conference Tournament
FINAL -
Sun Dec 4
L
Midwest Conference Tournament
FINAL -
Sun Dec 4
L
Midwest Conference Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Feb 11
W
Kansas City Classic
FINAL -
Sat Feb 11
W
Kansas City Classic
FINAL -
Sat Feb 11
L
Kansas City Classic
FINAL -
Sat Feb 25
L
Oklahoma City Mid West Conference Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Feb 25
L
Oklahoma City Mid West Conference Tournament
FINAL -
Sun Feb 26
L
Oklahoma City Mid West Conference Tournament
FINAL -
Sun Feb 26
L
Oklahoma City Mid West Conference Tournament
FINAL -