skip navigation

Saturday October 22, 2016

PossAb Rolling Bears

28

LA Clippers Chairmen

34

Saturday October 22, 2016

LA Clippers Chairmen

42

Northridge Knights

46

Saturday October 22, 2016

LA Clippers Chairmen

36

San Diego Silverbacks

39

Sunday October 23, 2016

LA Clippers Chairmen

31

Northridge Knights

36

Saturday November 12, 2016

LA Clippers Chairmen

39

San Diego Silverbacks

34

Saturday November 12, 2016

PossAb Rolling Bears

37

LA Clippers Chairmen

49

Saturday November 12, 2016

LA Clippers Chairmen

44

Sacramento Royals

32

Saturday February 11, 2017

LA Clippers Chairmen

45

Arizona St University

27

Saturday February 11, 2017

LA Clippers Chairmen

42

PossAb Rolling Bears

28

Saturday February 11, 2017

San Diego Silverbacks

38

LA Clippers Chairmen

45

Sunday February 12, 2017

San Diego Silverbacks

41

LA Clippers Chairmen

63

Saturday February 18, 2017

PossAb Rolling Bears

32

LA Clippers Chairmen

42

Saturday February 18, 2017

LA Clippers Chairmen

47

Magee Spokesmen

23

Sunday February 19, 2017

Magee Spokesmen

30

LA Clippers Chairmen

42

Saturday March 04, 2017

Boyle Heights Kodiaks

43

LA Clippers Chairmen

47

Thursday March 30, 2017

LA Clippers Chairmen

56

Wisconsin Thunder- DII

45

Friday March 31, 2017

LA Clippers Chairmen

45

Char Rollin Hornets - A

33

Saturday April 01, 2017

RIM Detroit Diehards

41

LA Clippers Chairmen

44

Saturday April 01, 2017

LA Clippers Chairmen

40

DFW Freewheelers

45

Date Result Opponent Location Status Watch
Sat Oct 22
W
Gym Side #1 - Norco Rolling Devils Wheelchair Basketball Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Oct 22
L
Gym Side #2 - Norco Rolling Devils Wheelchair Basketball Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Oct 22
L
Gym Side #1 - Norco Rolling Devils Wheelchair Basketball Tournament
FINAL -
Sun Oct 23
L
Gym Side #1 - Norco Rolling Devils Wheelchair Basketball Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Nov 12
W
Southern California Conference
FINAL -
Sat Nov 12
W
Southern California Conference
FINAL -
Sat Nov 12
W
Southern California Conference
FINAL -
Sat Feb 11
W
San Diego Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Feb 11
W
San Diego Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Feb 11
W
San Diego Tournament
FINAL -
Sun Feb 12
W
San Diego Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Feb 18
W
Las Vegas, NV
FINAL -
Sat Feb 18
W
Las Vegas, NV
FINAL -
Sun Feb 19
W
Las Vegas, NV
FINAL -
Sat Mar 4
W
Los Angeles, CA
FINAL -
Thu Mar 30
W
2017 NWBT - Adult Division II
FINAL -
Fri Mar 31
W
2017 NWBT - Adult Division III
FINAL -
Sat Apr 1
W
2017 NWBT - Adult Division II
FINAL -
Sat Apr 1
L
2017 NWBT - Adult Division II
FINAL -