skip navigation

Saturday October 15, 2016

Mary Free Bed Pacers

43

RIC Hornets

55

Saturday October 15, 2016

NMCSD WOLFPACK

33

Mary Free Bed Pacers

69

Saturday October 15, 2016

CK Rolling Timberwolves

46

Mary Free Bed Pacers

70

Saturday October 15, 2016

CK Rolling Timberwolves

69

Mary Free Bed Pacers

62

Sunday October 16, 2016

Mary Free Bed Pacers

61

NMCSD WOLFPACK

45

Saturday November 12, 2016

Mary Free Bed Pacers

51

Wheelchair Bucks - A

80

Saturday November 12, 2016

Mary Free Bed Pacers

46

CK Rolling Timberwolves

61

Saturday November 12, 2016

Mary Free Bed Pacers

51

RIC Hornets

66

Sunday November 13, 2016

Chicago Skyhawks

32

Mary Free Bed Pacers

72

Sunday November 13, 2016

Wisconsin Thunder- DII

55

Mary Free Bed Pacers

60

Saturday December 03, 2016

Miami Valley Raptors

53

Mary Free Bed Pacers

69

Saturday December 03, 2016

Turnstone Bandits

50

Mary Free Bed Pacers

78

Saturday December 03, 2016

London Forest City Flyers

47

Mary Free Bed Pacers

79

Sunday December 04, 2016

Cleveland Wheelchair Cavaliers

52

Mary Free Bed Pacers

79

Sunday January 29, 2017

University of Arizona

71

Mary Free Bed Pacers

49

Sunday January 29, 2017

Albuquerque Kings

68

Mary Free Bed Pacers

70

Sunday January 29, 2017

Dallas Wheelchair Mavericks

89

Mary Free Bed Pacers

47

Sunday January 29, 2017

Mary Free Bed Pacers

63

Austin Rec'ers DII

47

Friday March 10, 2017

Mary Free Bed Pacers

52

Los Angeles Hotwheels

56

Saturday March 11, 2017

UTAH WHEELIN' JAZZ

54

Mary Free Bed Pacers

64

Saturday March 11, 2017

RIC Hornets

63

Mary Free Bed Pacers

51

Sunday March 12, 2017

Mary Free Bed Pacers

60

NMCSD WOLFPACK

48

Thursday March 30, 2017

Mary Free Bed Pacers

50

Albuquerque Kings

62

Friday March 31, 2017

Mary Free Bed Pacers

77

Denver Rolling Nuggets

50

Friday March 31, 2017

Seattle Sonics

62

Mary Free Bed Pacers

56

Saturday April 01, 2017

TIRR Houston Hotwheels - DI

62

Mary Free Bed Pacers

59

Date Result Opponent Location Status Watch
Sat Oct 15
L
RIC Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Oct 15
W
RIC Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Oct 15
W
RIC Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Oct 15
L
RIC Tournament
FINAL -
Sun Oct 16
W
RIC Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Nov 12
L
Broadway Armory Park
FINAL -
Sat Nov 12
L
Broadway Armory Park
FINAL -
Sat Nov 12
L
Broadway Armory Park
FINAL -
Sun Nov 13
W
Broadway Armory Park
FINAL -
Sun Nov 13
W
Broadway Armory Park
FINAL -
Sat Dec 3
W
2nd Annual Mary Free Bed Invitational
FINAL -
Sat Dec 3
W
2nd Annual Mary Free Bed Invitational
FINAL -
Sat Dec 3
W
2nd Annual Mary Free Bed Invitational
FINAL -
Sun Dec 4
W
2nd Annual Mary Free Bed Invitational
FINAL -
Sun Jan 29
L
18th Annual Phoenix WC Suns Tourney
FINAL -
Sun Jan 29
W
18th Annual Phoenix WC Suns Tourney
FINAL -
Sun Jan 29
L
18th Annual Phoenix WC Suns Tourney
FINAL -
Sun Jan 29
W
18th Annual Phoenix WC Suns Tourney
FINAL -
Fri Mar 10
L
Las Vegas, NV
FINAL -
Sat Mar 11
W
Las Vegas, NV
FINAL -
Sat Mar 11
L
Las Vegas, NV
FINAL -
Sun Mar 12
W
Las Vegas, NV
FINAL -
Thu Mar 30
L
2017 NWBT - Adult Division I
FINAL -
Fri Mar 31
W
2017 NWBT - Adult Division I
FINAL -
Fri Mar 31
L
2017 NWBT - Adult Division I
FINAL -
Sat Apr 1
L
2017 NWBT - Adult Division I
FINAL -