skip navigation

Saturday October 22, 2016

Miami Heat Wheels

42

Sunrise Suns

22

Saturday October 22, 2016

Fort Lauderdale Sharks - DI

61

Miami Heat Wheels

56

Sunday October 23, 2016

Miami Heat Wheels

82

Ft Lauderdale Sharks - DII

60

Sunday October 23, 2016

Fort Lauderdale Sharks - DI

79

Miami Heat Wheels

44

Saturday November 05, 2016

Fort Lauderdale Sharks - DI

46

Miami Heat Wheels

70

Saturday November 05, 2016

Mem Rollin Grizzlies

46

Miami Heat Wheels

72

Saturday November 05, 2016

Miami Heat Wheels

80

Shepherd Stealers

44

Sunday November 06, 2016

Charlottesville Cardinals

45

Miami Heat Wheels

67

Saturday November 12, 2016

Tampa Bay Strong Dogs

56

Miami Heat Wheels

62

Sunday November 13, 2016

Fort Lauderdale Sharks - DI

61

Miami Heat Wheels

55

Sunday November 13, 2016

Miami Heat Wheels

53

Fort Lauderdale Sharks - DI

63

Saturday December 10, 2016

Fort Lauderdale Sharks - DI

55

Miami Heat Wheels

53

Saturday December 10, 2016

FEBASIRU Puerto Rico

38

Miami Heat Wheels

70

Saturday December 10, 2016

Miami Heat Wheels

68

Fort Lauderdale Sharks - DI

47

Saturday January 21, 2017

Miami Heat Wheels

58

TIRR Houston Hotwheels - DI

46

Saturday January 21, 2017

MedStar NRH Punishers

46

Miami Heat Wheels

72

Saturday January 21, 2017

MedStar NRH Punishers

67

Miami Heat Wheels

72

Saturday January 21, 2017

Ft Lauderdale Sharks - DII

59

Miami Heat Wheels

83

Sunday January 22, 2017

Miami Heat Wheels

90

Fort Lauderdale Sharks - DI

57

Sunday January 22, 2017

Charlottesville Cardinals

39

Miami Heat Wheels

58

Thursday March 30, 2017

Miami Heat Wheels

48

RIC Hornets

51

Friday March 31, 2017

GS Road Warriors

65

Miami Heat Wheels

75

Friday March 31, 2017

Miami Heat Wheels

71

TIRR Houston Hotwheels - DI

57

Saturday April 01, 2017

Seattle Sonics

56

Miami Heat Wheels

68

Date Result Opponent Location Status Watch
Sat Oct 22
W
The Expo Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Oct 22
L
Nova Tournament
FINAL -
Sun Oct 23
W
Nova Tournament
FINAL -
Sun Oct 23
L
Nova Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Nov 5
W
Shepherd Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Nov 5
W
Shepherd Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Nov 5
W
Shepherd Tournament
FINAL -
Sun Nov 6
W
Shepherd Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Nov 12
W
Joseph C. Carter Park
FINAL -
Sun Nov 13
L
Joseph C. Carter Park
FINAL -
Sun Nov 13
L
Joseph C. Carter Park
FINAL -
Sat Dec 10
L
Strong Dog's Invitational
FINAL -
Sat Dec 10
W
Strong Dog's Invitational
FINAL -
Sat Dec 10
W
Strong Dog's Invitational
FINAL -
Sat Jan 21
W
Miami Beach, FL
FINAL -
Sat Jan 21
W
Miami Beach, FL
FINAL -
Sat Jan 21
W
Miami Beach, FL
FINAL -
Sat Jan 21
W
Miami Beach, FL
FINAL -
Sun Jan 22
W
Miami Beach, FL
FINAL -
Sun Jan 22
W
Miami Beach, FL
FINAL -
Thu Mar 30
L
2017 NWBT - Adult Division I
FINAL -
Fri Mar 31
W
2017 NWBT - Adult Division I
FINAL -
Fri Mar 31
W
2017 NWBT - Adult Division I
FINAL -
Sat Apr 1
W
2017 NWBT - Adult Division I
FINAL -