skip navigation

Saturday October 15, 2016

NMCSD WOLFPACK

26

RIC Hornets

53

Saturday October 15, 2016

NMCSD WOLFPACK

35

RIC Hornets

45

Saturday October 15, 2016

NMCSD WOLFPACK

33

Mary Free Bed Pacers

69

Sunday October 16, 2016

Mary Free Bed Pacers

61

NMCSD WOLFPACK

45

Sunday October 16, 2016

CK Rolling Timberwolves

62

NMCSD WOLFPACK

46

Saturday December 03, 2016

NMCSD WOLFPACK

71

Albuquerque Kings

65

Saturday December 03, 2016

University of Arizona

68

NMCSD WOLFPACK

55

Sunday December 04, 2016

Rogue Valley Scorpions

69

NMCSD WOLFPACK

51

Sunday December 04, 2016

NMCSD WOLFPACK

59

Seattle Sonics

48

Sunday December 18, 2016

NMCSD WOLFPACK

46

Rogue Valley Scorpions

55

Saturday January 07, 2017

Rogue Valley Scorpions

64

NMCSD WOLFPACK

59

Saturday January 07, 2017

NMCSD WOLFPACK

44

UTAH WHEELIN' JAZZ

62

Saturday January 07, 2017

NMCSD WOLFPACK

49

University of Arizona

43

Sunday January 08, 2017

NMCSD WOLFPACK

56

Sacr Rollin Kings

73

Friday January 27, 2017

NMCSD WOLFPACK

50

Sacr Rollin Kings

76

Saturday January 28, 2017

NMCSD WOLFPACK

54

Seattle Sonics

48

Saturday January 28, 2017

NMCSD WOLFPACK

51

GS Road Warriors

40

Sunday January 29, 2017

Denver Rolling Nuggets

52

NMCSD WOLFPACK

63

Sunday January 29, 2017

NMCSD WOLFPACK

52

Rogue Valley Scorpions

92

Friday February 17, 2017

Los Angeles Hotwheels

42

NMCSD WOLFPACK

71

Friday February 17, 2017

Northridge Knights

41

NMCSD WOLFPACK

56

Saturday February 18, 2017

University of Arizona

68

NMCSD WOLFPACK

62

Saturday February 18, 2017

Albuquerque Kings

68

NMCSD WOLFPACK

59

Saturday February 18, 2017

Sacr Rollin Kings

84

NMCSD WOLFPACK

68

Saturday February 25, 2017

NMCSD WOLFPACK

67

TIRR Houston Hotwheels - DI

71

Saturday February 25, 2017

NMCSD WOLFPACK

61

Albuquerque Kings

70

Saturday February 25, 2017

NMCSD WOLFPACK

60

Denver Rolling Nuggets

62

Sunday February 26, 2017

University of Arizona

77

NMCSD WOLFPACK

53

Friday March 10, 2017

NMCSD WOLFPACK

40

Los Angeles Hotwheels

32

Saturday March 11, 2017

UTAH WHEELIN' JAZZ

67

NMCSD WOLFPACK

54

Saturday March 11, 2017

RIC Hornets

65

NMCSD WOLFPACK

42

Sunday March 12, 2017

Mary Free Bed Pacers

60

NMCSD WOLFPACK

48

Thursday March 30, 2017

NMCSD WOLFPACK

33

Wheelchair Bucks - A

60

Friday March 31, 2017

NMCSD WOLFPACK

43

Seattle Sonics

72

Friday March 31, 2017

NMCSD WOLFPACK

51

Denver Rolling Nuggets

36

Saturday April 01, 2017

GS Road Warriors

56

NMCSD WOLFPACK

58

Date Result Opponent Location Status Watch
Sat Oct 15
L
RIC Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Oct 15
L
RIC Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Oct 15
L
RIC Tournament
FINAL -
Sun Oct 16
L
RIC Tournament
FINAL -
Sun Oct 16
L
RIC Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Dec 3
W
Seattle Jam Wheelchair Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Dec 3
L
Seattle Jam Wheelchair Tournament
FINAL -
Sun Dec 4
L
Seattle Jam Wheelchair Tournament
FINAL -
Sun Dec 4
W
Seattle Jam Wheelchair Tournament
FINAL -
Sun Dec 18
L
Medford, OR
FINAL -
Sat Jan 7
L
Las Vegas YUCCAS DI
FINAL -
Sat Jan 7
L
Las Vegas YUCCAS DI
FINAL -
Sat Jan 7
W
Las Vegas YUCCAS DI
FINAL -
Sun Jan 8
L
Las Vegas YUCCAS DI
FINAL -
Fri Jan 27
L
Sacramento Rollin' Kings Shootout
FINAL -
Sat Jan 28
W
Sacramento Rollin' Kings Shootout
FINAL -
Sat Jan 28
W
Sacramento Rollin' Kings Shootout
FINAL -
Sun Jan 29
W
Sacramento Rollin' Kings Shootout
FINAL -
Sun Jan 29
L
Sacramento Rollin' Kings Shootout
FINAL -
Fri Feb 17
W
WFFS Brad Rich Invitational
FINAL -
Fri Feb 17
W
WFFS Brad Rich Invitational
FINAL -
Sat Feb 18
L
WFFS Brad Rich Invitational
FINAL -
Sat Feb 18
L
WFFS Brad Rich Invitational
FINAL -
Sat Feb 18
L
WFFS Brad Rich Invitational
FINAL -
Sat Feb 25
L
Duke City Classic
FINAL -
Sat Feb 25
L
Duke City Classic
FINAL -
Sat Feb 25
L
Duke City Classic
FINAL -
Sun Feb 26
L
Duke City Classic
FINAL -
Fri Mar 10
W
Las Vegas, NV
FINAL -
Sat Mar 11
L
Las Vegas, NV
FINAL -
Sat Mar 11
L
Las Vegas, NV
FINAL -
Sun Mar 12
L
Las Vegas, NV
FINAL -
Thu Mar 30
L
2017 NWBT - Adult Division I
FINAL -
Fri Mar 31
L
2017 NWBT - Adult Division I
FINAL -
Fri Mar 31
W
2017 NWBT - Adult Division I
FINAL -
Sat Apr 1
W
2017 NWBT - Adult Division I
FINAL -