skip navigation

Sunday October 16, 2016

PossAb Rolling Bears

34

Los Angeles Hotwheels

56

Saturday October 22, 2016

PossAb Rolling Bears

28

LA Clippers Chairmen

34

Saturday October 22, 2016

San Diego Silverbacks

50

PossAb Rolling Bears

55

Saturday October 22, 2016

PossAb Rolling Bears

40

Northridge Knights

43

Sunday October 23, 2016

San Diego Silverbacks

35

PossAb Rolling Bears

54

Saturday November 12, 2016

PossAb Rolling Bears

50

Sacramento Royals

41

Saturday November 12, 2016

PossAb Rolling Bears

46

San Diego Silverbacks

47

Saturday November 12, 2016

PossAb Rolling Bears

37

LA Clippers Chairmen

49

Saturday December 03, 2016

PossAb Rolling Bears

36

Northridge Knights

42

Saturday December 03, 2016

GS Road Warriors

52

PossAb Rolling Bears

20

Saturday December 03, 2016

Sacramento Royals

47

PossAb Rolling Bears

44

Sunday December 04, 2016

Los Angeles Hotwheels

48

PossAb Rolling Bears

39

Saturday February 11, 2017

PossAb Rolling Bears

40

Arizona St University

35

Saturday February 11, 2017

LA Clippers Chairmen

42

PossAb Rolling Bears

28

Saturday February 11, 2017

San Diego Silverbacks

68

PossAb Rolling Bears

57

Sunday February 12, 2017

PossAb Rolling Bears

43

Arizona St University

41

Saturday February 18, 2017

PossAb Rolling Bears

32

LA Clippers Chairmen

42

Saturday February 18, 2017

Magee Spokesmen

33

PossAb Rolling Bears

36

Date Result Opponent Location Status Watch
Sun Oct 16
L
FINAL -
Sat Oct 22
L
Gym Side #1 - Norco Rolling Devils Wheelchair Basketball Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Oct 22
W
Gym Side #1 - Norco Rolling Devils Wheelchair Basketball Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Oct 22
L
Gym Side #2 - Norco Rolling Devils Wheelchair Basketball Tournament
FINAL -
Sun Oct 23
W
Gym Side #2 - Norco Rolling Devils Wheelchair Basketball Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Nov 12
W
Southern California Conference
FINAL -
Sat Nov 12
L
Southern California Conference
FINAL -
Sat Nov 12
L
Southern California Conference
FINAL -
Sat Dec 3
L
Bill and Julie Duncan Memorial Wheelchair Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Dec 3
L
Bill and Julie Duncan Memorial Wheelchair Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Dec 3
L
Bill and Julie Duncan Memorial Wheelchair Tournament
FINAL -
Sun Dec 4
L
Bill and Julie Duncan Memorial Wheelchair Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Feb 11
W
San Diego Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Feb 11
L
San Diego Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Feb 11
L
San Diego Tournament
FINAL -
Sun Feb 12
W
San Diego Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Feb 18
L
Las Vegas, NV
FINAL -
Sat Feb 18
W
Las Vegas, NV
FINAL -