skip navigation

Saturday December 03, 2016

Rogue Valley Scorpions

70

Sacr Rollin Kings

72

Saturday December 03, 2016

Albuquerque Kings

54

Rogue Valley Scorpions

58

Saturday December 03, 2016

University of Arizona

60

Rogue Valley Scorpions

70

Sunday December 04, 2016

Rogue Valley Scorpions

69

NMCSD WOLFPACK

51

Sunday December 18, 2016

NMCSD WOLFPACK

46

Rogue Valley Scorpions

55

Saturday January 07, 2017

Rogue Valley Scorpions

64

NMCSD WOLFPACK

59

Saturday January 07, 2017

University of Arizona

48

Rogue Valley Scorpions

67

Saturday January 07, 2017

Sacr Rollin Kings

48

Rogue Valley Scorpions

52

Sunday January 08, 2017

Rogue Valley Scorpions

62

UTAH WHEELIN' JAZZ

41

Saturday January 28, 2017

Denver Rolling Nuggets

61

Rogue Valley Scorpions

69

Saturday January 28, 2017

Sacr Rollin Kings

59

Rogue Valley Scorpions

65

Sunday January 29, 2017

Seattle Sonics

46

Rogue Valley Scorpions

54

Sunday January 29, 2017

NMCSD WOLFPACK

52

Rogue Valley Scorpions

92

Sunday February 05, 2017

Sacr Rollin Kings

62

Rogue Valley Scorpions

68

Friday February 17, 2017

Rogue Valley Scorpions

63

Albuquerque Kings

57

Friday February 17, 2017

Rogue Valley Scorpions

79

GS Road Warriors

45

Saturday February 18, 2017

University of Arizona

63

Rogue Valley Scorpions

68

Saturday February 18, 2017

Northridge Knights

30

Rogue Valley Scorpions

75

Saturday February 18, 2017

Rogue Valley Scorpions

89

Sacr Rollin Kings

87

Thursday March 30, 2017

CK Rolling Timberwolves

45

Rogue Valley Scorpions

78

Friday March 31, 2017

Rogue Valley Scorpions

68

University of Arizona

65

Saturday April 01, 2017

Sacr Rollin Kings

63

Rogue Valley Scorpions

75

Saturday April 01, 2017

Rogue Valley Scorpions

43

NY Rollin Knicks

84

Date Result Opponent Location Status Watch
Sat Dec 3
L
Seattle Jam Wheelchair Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Dec 3
W
Seattle Jam Wheelchair Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Dec 3
W
Seattle Jam Wheelchair Tournament
FINAL -
Sun Dec 4
W
Seattle Jam Wheelchair Tournament
FINAL -
Sun Dec 18
W
Medford, OR
FINAL -
Sat Jan 7
W
Las Vegas YUCCAS DI
FINAL -
Sat Jan 7
W
Las Vegas YUCCAS DI
FINAL -
Sat Jan 7
W
Las Vegas YUCCAS DI
FINAL -
Sun Jan 8
W
Las Vegas YUCCAS DI
FINAL -
Sat Jan 28
W
Sacramento Rollin' Kings Shootout
FINAL -
Sat Jan 28
W
Sacramento Rollin' Kings Shootout
FINAL -
Sun Jan 29
W
Sacramento Rollin' Kings Shootout
FINAL -
Sun Jan 29
W
Sacramento Rollin' Kings Shootout
FINAL -
Sun Feb 5
W
Medford, OR
FINAL -
Fri Feb 17
W
WFFS Brad Rich Invitational
FINAL -
Fri Feb 17
W
WFFS Brad Rich Invitational
FINAL -
Sat Feb 18
W
WFFS Brad Rich Invitational
FINAL -
Sat Feb 18
W
WFFS Brad Rich Invitational
FINAL -
Sat Feb 18
W
WFFS Brad Rich Invitational
FINAL -
Thu Mar 30
W
2017 NWBT - Adult Division I
FINAL -
Fri Mar 31
W
2017 NWBT - Adult Division I
FINAL -
Sat Apr 1
W
2017 NWBT - Adult Division I
FINAL -
Sat Apr 1
L
2017 NWBT - Adult Division I
FINAL -