skip navigation

Saturday December 03, 2016

Rogue Valley Scorpions

70

Sacr Rollin Kings

72

Saturday December 03, 2016

Seattle Sonics

43

Sacr Rollin Kings

59

Saturday December 03, 2016

Sacr Rollin Kings

79

Albuquerque Kings

66

Sunday December 04, 2016

Sacr Rollin Kings

74

University of Arizona

68

Saturday January 07, 2017

University of Arizona

64

Sacr Rollin Kings

69

Saturday January 07, 2017

UTAH WHEELIN' JAZZ

50

Sacr Rollin Kings

58

Saturday January 07, 2017

Sacr Rollin Kings

48

Rogue Valley Scorpions

52

Sunday January 08, 2017

NMCSD WOLFPACK

56

Sacr Rollin Kings

73

Friday January 27, 2017

NMCSD WOLFPACK

50

Sacr Rollin Kings

76

Saturday January 28, 2017

Denver Rolling Nuggets

56

Sacr Rollin Kings

79

Saturday January 28, 2017

Sacr Rollin Kings

59

Rogue Valley Scorpions

65

Sunday January 29, 2017

Seattle Sonics

58

Sacr Rollin Kings

71

Sunday January 29, 2017

Sacr Rollin Kings

72

GS Road Warriors

63

Sunday February 05, 2017

Sacr Rollin Kings

62

Rogue Valley Scorpions

68

Friday February 17, 2017

Los Angeles Hotwheels

48

Sacr Rollin Kings

70

Friday February 17, 2017

Northridge Knights

26

Sacr Rollin Kings

76

Saturday February 18, 2017

Rogue Valley Scorpions

89

Sacr Rollin Kings

87

Saturday February 18, 2017

Sacr Rollin Kings

72

GS Road Warriors

48

Saturday February 18, 2017

Sacr Rollin Kings

84

NMCSD WOLFPACK

68

Saturday March 11, 2017

NY Rollin Knicks

64

Sacr Rollin Kings

51

Saturday March 11, 2017

Sacr Rollin Kings

81

Northridge Knights

57

Saturday March 11, 2017

Dallas Wheelchair Mavericks

82

Sacr Rollin Kings

61

Sunday March 12, 2017

Sacr Rollin Kings

74

University of Arizona

41

Thursday March 30, 2017

Seattle Sonics

49

Sacr Rollin Kings

69

Friday March 31, 2017

Wheelchair Bucks - A

56

Sacr Rollin Kings

64

Saturday April 01, 2017

Sacr Rollin Kings

63

Rogue Valley Scorpions

75

Saturday April 01, 2017

Sacr Rollin Kings

64

Dallas Wheelchair Mavericks

82

Date Result Opponent Location Status Watch
Sat Dec 3
W
Seattle Jam Wheelchair Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Dec 3
W
Seattle Jam Wheelchair Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Dec 3
W
Seattle Jam Wheelchair Tournament
FINAL -
Sun Dec 4
W
Seattle Jam Wheelchair Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Jan 7
W
Las Vegas YUCCAS DI
FINAL -
Sat Jan 7
W
Las Vegas YUCCAS DI
FINAL -
Sat Jan 7
L
Las Vegas YUCCAS DI
FINAL -
Sun Jan 8
W
Las Vegas YUCCAS DI
FINAL -
Fri Jan 27
W
Sacramento Rollin' Kings Shootout
FINAL -
Sat Jan 28
W
Sacramento Rollin' Kings Shootout
FINAL -
Sat Jan 28
L
Sacramento Rollin' Kings Shootout
FINAL -
Sun Jan 29
W
Sacramento Rollin' Kings Shootout
FINAL -
Sun Jan 29
W
Sacramento Rollin' Kings Shootout
FINAL -
Sun Feb 5
L
Medford, OR
FINAL -
Fri Feb 17
W
WFFS Brad Rich Invitational
FINAL -
Fri Feb 17
W
WFFS Brad Rich Invitational
FINAL -
Sat Feb 18
L
WFFS Brad Rich Invitational
FINAL -
Sat Feb 18
W
WFFS Brad Rich Invitational
FINAL -
Sat Feb 18
W
WFFS Brad Rich Invitational
FINAL -
Sat Mar 11
L
Las Vegas, NV
FINAL -
Sat Mar 11
W
Las Vegas, NV
FINAL -
Sat Mar 11
L
Las Vegas, NV
FINAL -
Sun Mar 12
W
Las Vegas, NV
FINAL -
Thu Mar 30
W
2017 NWBT - Adult Division I
FINAL -
Fri Mar 31
W
2017 NWBT - Adult Division I
FINAL -
Sat Apr 1
L
2017 NWBT - Adult Division I
FINAL -
Sat Apr 1
L
2017 NWBT - Adult Division I
FINAL -