skip navigation

Saturday October 29, 2016

Austin Rec'ers DII

65

San Antonio Parasport Spurs

55

Saturday October 29, 2016

Tampa Bay Strong Dogs

47

San Antonio Parasport Spurs

52

Saturday October 29, 2016

DFW Freewheelers

46

San Antonio Parasport Spurs

52

Saturday October 29, 2016

San Antonio Parasport Spurs

45

Austin Rec'ers DII

52

Saturday November 05, 2016

San Antonio Parasport Spurs

46

DFW Freewheelers

56

Saturday November 05, 2016

Oklahoma Rollin Trojans

41

San Antonio Parasport Spurs

74

Saturday November 05, 2016

San Antonio Parasport Spurs

52

MAPVA OKC Thunder/Chargers

43

Saturday January 21, 2017

San Antonio Parasport Spurs

57

Sacramento Royals

30

Saturday January 21, 2017

San Diego Silverbacks

39

San Antonio Parasport Spurs

68

Saturday January 21, 2017

Utah Rush – DII

36

San Antonio Parasport Spurs

41

Sunday January 22, 2017

San Diego Silverbacks

24

San Antonio Parasport Spurs

51

Saturday February 18, 2017

San Antonio Parasport Spurs

38

DFW Freewheelers

48

Saturday February 18, 2017

DFW Freewheelers

66

San Antonio Parasport Spurs

63

Saturday February 25, 2017

San Antonio Parasport Spurs

61

MAPVA OKC Thunder/Chargers

52

Saturday February 25, 2017

Madonna Magic

56

San Antonio Parasport Spurs

52

Sunday February 26, 2017

Missouri Predators

54

San Antonio Parasport Spurs

40

Sunday February 26, 2017

San Antonio Parasport Spurs

59

Kansas Wheelhawks

39

Thursday March 30, 2017

Shepherd Stealers

30

San Antonio Parasport Spurs

47

Friday March 31, 2017

San Antonio Parasport Spurs

47

London Forest City Flyers

44

Friday March 31, 2017

Cleveland Wheelchair Cavaliers

59

San Antonio Parasport Spurs

57

Saturday April 01, 2017

San Antonio Parasport Spurs

56

Miami Valley Raptors

76

Date Result Opponent Location Status Watch
Sat Oct 29
L
San Antonio River Walk Classic Wheelchair Basketball Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Oct 29
W
San Antonio River Walk Classic Wheelchair Basketball Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Oct 29
W
San Antonio River Walk Classic Wheelchair Basketball Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Oct 29
L
San Antonio River Walk Classic Wheelchair Basketball Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Nov 5
L
Jim Hayes Memorial Wheelchair Basketball Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Nov 5
W
Jim Hayes Memorial Wheelchair Basketball Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Nov 5
W
Jim Hayes Memorial Wheelchair Basketball Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Jan 21
W
Las Vegas January @ UNLV
FINAL -
Sat Jan 21
W
Las Vegas January @ UNLV
FINAL -
Sat Jan 21
W
Las Vegas January @ UNLV
FINAL -
Sun Jan 22
W
Las Vegas January @ UNLV
FINAL -
Sat Feb 18
L
UT-Arlington
FINAL -
Sat Feb 18
L
UT-Arlington
FINAL -
Sat Feb 25
W
Oklahoma City Mid West Conference Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Feb 25
L
Oklahoma City Mid West Conference Tournament
FINAL -
Sun Feb 26
L
Oklahoma City Mid West Conference Tournament
FINAL -
Sun Feb 26
W
Oklahoma City Mid West Conference Tournament
FINAL -
Thu Mar 30
W
2017 NWBT - Adult Division II
FINAL -
Fri Mar 31
W
2017 NWBT - Adult Division II
FINAL -
Fri Mar 31
L
2017 NWBT - Adult Division II
FINAL -
Sat Apr 1
L
2017 NWBT - Adult Division II
FINAL -