skip navigation

Saturday October 15, 2016

Ft Lauderdale Sharks - DII

61

Shepherd Stealers

56

Sunday October 16, 2016

Brooks Ballers

37

Shepherd Stealers

55

Sunday October 16, 2016

Tampa Bay Strong Dogs

74

Shepherd Stealers

45

Sunday October 16, 2016

Orlando Magic Wheels

48

Shepherd Stealers

54

Friday November 04, 2016

Charlottesville Cardinals

42

Shepherd Stealers

68

Saturday November 05, 2016

Fort Lauderdale Sharks - DI

50

Shepherd Stealers

56

Saturday November 05, 2016

Miami Heat Wheels

80

Shepherd Stealers

44

Sunday November 06, 2016

Mem Rollin Grizzlies

55

Shepherd Stealers

66

Friday December 02, 2016

Charlottesville Cardinals

38

Shepherd Stealers

66

Friday December 02, 2016

Shepherd Stealers

52

MedStar NRH Punishers

65

Friday December 02, 2016

Shepherd Stealers

53

Harrisonburg Cardinals

21

Saturday December 03, 2016

Charlottesville Cardinals

28

Shepherd Stealers

48

Sunday December 04, 2016

Shepherd Stealers

51

MedStar NRH Punishers

63

Friday December 16, 2016

Shepherd Stealers

49

Sportable Rim Riders- DII

47

Friday December 16, 2016

Shepherd Stealers

56

Sportable Rim Riders- DII

37

Friday January 13, 2017

Char Rollin Hornets - A

63

Shepherd Stealers

56

Friday January 13, 2017

Shepherd Stealers

45

Tampa Bay Strong Dogs

60

Friday January 13, 2017

Shepherd Stealers

57

TIRR Houston Hotwheels - DI

41

Friday January 13, 2017

NY Rollin Knicks

56

Shepherd Stealers

30

Saturday January 14, 2017

Ft Lauderdale Sharks - DII

58

Shepherd Stealers

40

Saturday January 14, 2017

Shepherd Stealers

62

Ft Lauderdale Sharks - DII

42

Sunday January 15, 2017

Tampa Bay Strong Dogs

56

Shepherd Stealers

40

Saturday March 04, 2017

Turnstone Bandits

49

Shepherd Stealers

46

Saturday March 04, 2017

Mem Rollin Grizzlies

62

Shepherd Stealers

52

Saturday March 04, 2017

Shepherd Stealers

2

Mobile Patriots

0

Sunday March 05, 2017

Shepherd Stealers

55

Columbus WC Basketball

48

Thursday March 30, 2017

Shepherd Stealers

30

San Antonio Parasport Spurs

47

Friday March 31, 2017

Sportable Rim Riders- DII

52

Shepherd Stealers

48

Friday March 31, 2017

Shepherd Stealers

48

Tampa Bay Strong Dogs

66

Saturday April 01, 2017

Shepherd Stealers

58

Fayetteville Flyers

65

Date Result Opponent Location Status Watch
Sat Oct 15
L
Brooks Fall Classic
FINAL -
Sun Oct 16
W
Fall Classic
FINAL -
Sun Oct 16
L
Fall Classic
FINAL -
Sun Oct 16
W
Fall Classic
FINAL -
Fri Nov 4
W
Shepherd Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Nov 5
W
Shepherd Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Nov 5
L
Shepherd Tournament
FINAL -
Sun Nov 6
W
Shepherd Tournament
FINAL -
Fri Dec 2
W
Herman Key - Jr. Memorial Holiday Tournament
FINAL -
Fri Dec 2
L
Herman Key - Jr. Memorial Holiday Tournament
FINAL -
Fri Dec 2
W
Herman Key - Jr. Memorial Holiday Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Dec 3
W
Herman Key - Jr. Memorial Holiday Tournament
FINAL -
Sun Dec 4
L
Herman Key - Jr. Memorial Holiday Tournament
FINAL -
Fri Dec 16
W
RCRC Lightning Invitation Wheelchair Tournament
FINAL -
Fri Dec 16
W
RCRC Lightning Invitation Wheelchair Tournament
FINAL -
Fri Jan 13
L
Pioneer Classic
FINAL -
Fri Jan 13
L
Pioneer Classic
FINAL -
Fri Jan 13
W
Pioneer Classic
FINAL -
Fri Jan 13
L
Pioneer Classic
FINAL -
Sat Jan 14
L
Pioneer Classic
FINAL -
Sat Jan 14
W
Pioneer Classic
FINAL -
Sun Jan 15
L
Pioneer Classic
FINAL -
Sat Mar 4
L
2017 National Wheelcats Invitational
FINAL -
Sat Mar 4
L
2017 National Wheelcats Invitational
FINAL -
Sat Mar 4
W
2017 National Wheelcats Invitational
FINAL -
Sun Mar 5
W
2017 National Wheelcats Invitational
FINAL -
Thu Mar 30
L
2017 NWBT - Adult Division II
FINAL -
Fri Mar 31
L
2017 NWBT - Adult Division II
FINAL -
Fri Mar 31
L
2017 NWBT - Adult Division II
FINAL -
Sat Apr 1
L
2917 NWBT - Adult Division II
FINAL -