skip navigation

Friday October 21, 2016

University of Arizona

68

Tucson Lobos

12

Friday October 21, 2016

Ability360 WC Suns D3

38

University of Arizona

57

Friday October 21, 2016

University of Arizona

75

Tucson Lobos

15

Saturday October 22, 2016

University of Arizona

85

Arizona St University

30

Saturday December 03, 2016

University of Arizona

71

Seattle Sonics

50

Saturday December 03, 2016

University of Arizona

68

NMCSD WOLFPACK

55

Saturday December 03, 2016

University of Arizona

60

Rogue Valley Scorpions

70

Sunday December 04, 2016

Sacr Rollin Kings

74

University of Arizona

68

Saturday January 07, 2017

University of Arizona

64

Sacr Rollin Kings

69

Saturday January 07, 2017

University of Arizona

48

Rogue Valley Scorpions

67

Saturday January 07, 2017

NMCSD WOLFPACK

49

University of Arizona

43

Sunday January 08, 2017

University of Arizona

58

UTAH WHEELIN' JAZZ

54

Sunday January 29, 2017

University of Arizona

53

RIC Hornets

38

Sunday January 29, 2017

University of Arizona

71

Mary Free Bed Pacers

49

Sunday January 29, 2017

Dallas Wheelchair Mavericks

69

University of Arizona

47

Sunday January 29, 2017

University of Arizona

49

UTAH WHEELIN' JAZZ

54

Friday February 17, 2017

University of Arizona

64

Albuquerque Kings

57

Saturday February 18, 2017

University of Arizona

68

NMCSD WOLFPACK

62

Saturday February 18, 2017

University of Arizona

63

Rogue Valley Scorpions

68

Saturday February 18, 2017

University of Arizona

68

GS Road Warriors

54

Saturday February 18, 2017

Los Angeles Hotwheels

53

University of Arizona

71

Saturday February 25, 2017

Denver Rolling Nuggets

81

University of Arizona

76

Saturday February 25, 2017

University of Arizona

62

Albuquerque Kings

52

Saturday February 25, 2017

TIRR Houston Hotwheels - DI

50

University of Arizona

67

Sunday February 26, 2017

University of Arizona

77

NMCSD WOLFPACK

53

Saturday March 11, 2017

Dallas Wheelchair Mavericks

67

University of Arizona

61

Saturday March 11, 2017

NY Rollin Knicks

73

University of Arizona

20

Sunday March 12, 2017

Sacr Rollin Kings

74

University of Arizona

41

Sunday March 12, 2017

University of Arizona

58

Northridge Knights

28

Thursday March 30, 2017

TIRR Houston Hotwheels - DI

53

University of Arizona

74

Friday March 31, 2017

RIC Hornets

73

University of Arizona

38

Friday March 31, 2017

Rogue Valley Scorpions

68

University of Arizona

65

Saturday April 01, 2017

University of Arizona

64

Albuquerque Kings

61

Date Result Opponent Location Status Watch
Fri Oct 21
W
University of Arizona
FINAL -
Fri Oct 21
W
University of Arizona
FINAL -
Fri Oct 21
W
University of Arizona
FINAL -
Sat Oct 22
W
University of Arizona
FINAL -
Sat Dec 3
W
Seattle Jam Wheelchair Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Dec 3
W
Seattle Jam Wheelchair Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Dec 3
L
Seattle Jam Wheelchair Tournament
FINAL -
Sun Dec 4
L
Seattle Jam Wheelchair Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Jan 7
L
Las Vegas YUCCAS DI
FINAL -
Sat Jan 7
L
Las Vegas YUCCAS DI
FINAL -
Sat Jan 7
L
Las Vegas YUCCAS DI
FINAL -
Sun Jan 8
W
Las Vegas YUCCAS DI
FINAL -
Sun Jan 29
W
18th Annual Phoenix WC Suns Tourney
FINAL -
Sun Jan 29
W
18th Annual Phoenix WC Suns Tourney
FINAL -
Sun Jan 29
L
18th Annual Phoenix WC Suns Tourney
FINAL -
Sun Jan 29
L
18th Annual Phoenix WC Suns Tourney
FINAL -
Fri Feb 17
W
WFFS Brad Rich Invitational
FINAL -
Sat Feb 18
W
WFFS Brad Rich Invitational
FINAL -
Sat Feb 18
L
WFFS Brad Rich Invitational
FINAL -
Sat Feb 18
W
WFFS Brad Rich Invitational
FINAL -
Sat Feb 18
W
WFFS Brad Rich Invitational
FINAL -
Sat Feb 25
L
Duke City Classic
FINAL -
Sat Feb 25
W
Duke City Classic
FINAL -
Sat Feb 25
W
Duke City Classic
FINAL -
Sun Feb 26
W
Duke City Classic
FINAL -
Sat Mar 11
L
Las Vegas, NV
FINAL -
Sat Mar 11
L
Las Vegas, NV
FINAL -
Sun Mar 12
L
Las Vegas, NV
FINAL -
Sun Mar 12
W
Las Vegas, NV
FINAL -
Thu Mar 30
W
2017 NWBT - Adult Division I
FINAL -
Fri Mar 31
L
2017 NWBT - Adult Division I
FINAL -
Fri Mar 31
L
2017 NWBT - Adult Division I
FINAL -
Sat Apr 1
W
2017 NWBT - Adult Division I
FINAL -