skip navigation

Saturday November 12, 2016

Bulova Nets

49

Delaware Destroyers

39

Saturday November 12, 2016

Delaware Destroyers

33

Nassau Kings

52

Sunday November 13, 2016

Delaware Destroyers

39

Magee Spokesmen

49

Sunday November 13, 2016

Delaware Destroyers

39

Magee Spokesmen

58

Friday November 18, 2016

Delaware Destroyers

0

Nassau Kings

2

Saturday November 19, 2016

Delaware Destroyers

38

Charlottesville Cardinals

42

Saturday November 19, 2016

Delaware Destroyers

64

RCRC Lightning

41

Saturday November 19, 2016

Delaware Destroyers

38

Harrisonburg Cardinals

42

Saturday November 19, 2016

Fayetteville Flyers

59

Delaware Destroyers

47

Saturday December 17, 2016

Nassau Kings

67

Delaware Destroyers

54

Saturday December 17, 2016

WC Brooklyn Nets

27

Delaware Destroyers

41

Sunday December 18, 2016

Delaware Destroyers

53

Harrisonburg Cardinals

37

Sunday December 18, 2016

Delaware Destroyers

47

Magee Spokesmen

31

Saturday January 21, 2017

Delaware Destroyers

39

Magee Spokesmen

57

Saturday January 21, 2017

Bulova Nets

49

Delaware Destroyers

29

Saturday January 21, 2017

Delaware Destroyers

36

Nassau Kings

67

Friday March 03, 2017

Magee Spokesmen

40

Delaware Destroyers

30

Saturday March 04, 2017

Sportable Rim Riders- DII

51

Delaware Destroyers

29

Saturday March 04, 2017

Delaware Destroyers

32

Nassau Kings

43

Saturday March 04, 2017

CT Spokebenders

19

Delaware Destroyers

38

Date Result Opponent Location Status Watch
Sat Nov 12
L
Kings 2nd Annual Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Nov 12
L
Kings 2nd Annual Tournament
FINAL -
Sun Nov 13
L
Kings 2nd Annual Tournament
FINAL -
Sun Nov 13
L
Kings 2nd Annual Tournament
FINAL -
Fri Nov 18
L
2016 Colonial Wheelchair Basketball Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Nov 19
L
Colonial Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Nov 19
W
2016 Colonial Wheelchair Basketball Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Nov 19
L
2016 Colonial Wheelchair Basketball Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Nov 19
L
2016 Colonial Wheelchair Basketball Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Dec 17
L
Dan Sullivan Classic
FINAL -
Sat Dec 17
W
Dan Sullivan Classic
FINAL -
Sun Dec 18
W
Dan Sullivan Classic
FINAL -
Sun Dec 18
W
Dan Sullivan Classic
FINAL -
Sat Jan 21
L
Westbury, NY
FINAL -
Sat Jan 21
L
Westbury, NY
FINAL -
Sat Jan 21
L
Westbury, NY
FINAL -
Fri Mar 3
L
36th Annual Carousel House Adult Tourney
FINAL -
Sat Mar 4
L
36th Annual Carousel House Adult Tourney
FINAL -
Sat Mar 4
L
36th Annual Carousel House Adult Tourney
FINAL -
Sat Mar 4
W
36th Annual Carousel House Adult Tourney
FINAL -