skip navigation

Saturday December 03, 2016

Turnstone Bandits

67

London Forest City Flyers

63

Saturday December 03, 2016

London Forest City Flyers

47

Mary Free Bed Pacers

79

Sunday December 04, 2016

Cleveland Wheelchair Cavaliers

58

London Forest City Flyers

60

Sunday December 04, 2016

London Forest City Flyers

57

Miami Valley Raptors

58

Saturday February 04, 2017

London Forest City Flyers

25

RIM Detroit Diehards

57

Saturday February 04, 2017

Miami Valley Raptors

68

London Forest City Flyers

40

Saturday February 04, 2017

London Forest City Flyers

36

Turnstone Bandits

43

Saturday February 04, 2017

London Forest City Flyers

40

Charlottesville Cardinals

68

Sunday February 05, 2017

London Forest City Flyers

33

Turnstone Bandits

58

Friday March 10, 2017

London Forest City Flyers

57

RIM Detroit Diehards

56

Friday March 10, 2017

Miami Valley Raptors

70

London Forest City Flyers

42

Friday March 10, 2017

Magee Spokesmen

55

London Forest City Flyers

43

Friday March 10, 2017

London Forest City Flyers

54

Cleveland Wheelchair Cavaliers

45

Thursday March 30, 2017

London Forest City Flyers

60

Nassau Kings

42

Friday March 31, 2017

San Antonio Parasport Spurs

47

London Forest City Flyers

44

Friday March 31, 2017

RIM Detroit Diehards

55

London Forest City Flyers

33

Saturday April 01, 2017

London Forest City Flyers

49

Char Rollin Hornets - A

37

Date Result Opponent Location Status Watch
Sat Dec 3
L
2nd Annual Mary Free Bed Invitational
FINAL -
Sat Dec 3
L
2nd Annual Mary Free Bed Invitational
FINAL -
Sun Dec 4
W
2nd Annual Mary Free Bed Invitational
FINAL -
Sun Dec 4
L
2nd Annual Mary Free Bed Invitational
FINAL -
Sat Feb 4
L
Turnstone Summit City Shootout
FINAL -
Sat Feb 4
L
Turnstone Summit City Shootout
FINAL -
Sat Feb 4
L
Turnstone Summit City Shootout
FINAL -
Sat Feb 4
L
Turnstone Summit City Shootout
FINAL -
Sun Feb 5
L
Turnstone Summit City Shootout
FINAL -
Fri Mar 10
W
Cleveland Cavaliers Tournament
FINAL -
Fri Mar 10
L
Cleveland Cavaliers Tournament
FINAL -
Fri Mar 10
L
Cleveland Cavaliers Tournament
FINAL -
Fri Mar 10
W
Cleveland Cavaliers Tournament
FINAL -
Thu Mar 30
W
2017 NWBT - Adult Division II
FINAL -
Fri Mar 31
L
2017 NWBT - Adult Division II
FINAL -
Fri Mar 31
L
2017 NWBT - Adult Division II
FINAL -
Sat Apr 1
W
2017 NWBT - Adult Division II
FINAL -