skip navigation

LWSRA Hawks

Regular Season 2016-17
2016-17 x Regular Season

Saturday October 15, 2016

LWSRA Hawks

37

Chicago Skyhawks

20

Saturday October 15, 2016

LWSRA Hawks

63

Chicago Skyhawks

16

Saturday October 15, 2016

LWSRA Hawks

42

WASA Bucks - DIII

33

Saturday October 15, 2016

LWSRA Hawks

42

WASA Bucks - DIII

22

Saturday November 05, 2016

LWSRA Hawks

60

Columbus WC Basketball

37

Saturday November 05, 2016

LWSRA Hawks

48

Music City Lightning

56

Saturday November 05, 2016

Pit Steelwheelers

42

LWSRA Hawks

47

Sunday November 06, 2016

LWSRA Hawks

61

Pit Steelwheelers

52

Sunday November 06, 2016

LWSRA Hawks

46

Music City Lightning

38

Saturday December 03, 2016

RHI Pacers

48

LWSRA Hawks

60

Saturday December 03, 2016

LWSRA Hawks

36

Miami Valley Raptors

45

Sunday December 04, 2016

LWSRA Hawks

52

Mary Free Bed Rollin DRIVE

28

Sunday December 04, 2016

LWSRA Hawks

55

Mary Free Bed - Women

12

Saturday January 07, 2017

Chicago Skyhawks – Varsity

32

LWSRA Hawks

38

Saturday January 14, 2017

LWSRA Hawks

55

Chicago Skyhawks

23

Saturday January 14, 2017

WASA Bucks - DIII

28

LWSRA Hawks

56

Sunday January 15, 2017

Rockford Chariots

39

LWSRA Hawks

50

Sunday January 15, 2017

RHI Pacers

50

LWSRA Hawks

54

Saturday February 04, 2017

LWSRA Hawks

40

Columbus WC Basketball

41

Saturday February 04, 2017

LWSRA Hawks

49

WASA Bucks - DIII

34

Saturday February 04, 2017

LWSRA Hawks

62

Mary Free Bed - Women

25

Sunday February 05, 2017

LWSRA Hawks

47

Rockford Chariots

30

Sunday February 05, 2017

LWSRA Hawks

53

Columbus WC Basketball

51

Saturday February 18, 2017

LWSRA Hawks

61

RHI Pacers

55

Saturday February 18, 2017

LWSRA Hawks

36

Eastern Iowa Outlaws

35

Saturday February 18, 2017

LWSRA Hawks

64

Utah Rush - Women

42

Saturday February 18, 2017

LWSRA Hawks

53

Chicago Skyhawks

28

Thursday March 30, 2017

Rockford Chariots

37

LWSRA Hawks

49

Friday March 31, 2017

LWSRA Hawks

44

TIRR Houston Hotwheels - DIII

37

Saturday April 01, 2017

Orlando Magic Wheels

35

LWSRA Hawks

64

Sunday April 02, 2017

Oklahoma Rollin Trojans

67

LWSRA Hawks

58

Date Result Opponent Location Status Watch
Sat Oct 15
W
RIC Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Oct 15
W
RIC Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Oct 15
W
RIC Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Oct 15
W
RIC Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Nov 5
W
Cleo Duramee Athletic
FINAL -
Sat Nov 5
L
Cleo Duramee Athletic
FINAL -
Sat Nov 5
W
Cleo Duramee Athletic
FINAL -
Sun Nov 6
W
Cleo Duramee Athletic
FINAL -
Sun Nov 6
W
Cleo Duramee Athletic
FINAL -
Sat Dec 3
W
2nd Annual Mary Free Bed Invitational
FINAL -
Sat Dec 3
L
2nd Annual Mary Free Bed Invitational
FINAL -
Sun Dec 4
W
2nd Annual Mary Free Bed Invitational
FINAL -
Sun Dec 4
W
2nd Annual Mary Free Bed Invitational
FINAL -
Sat Jan 7
W
UW-Whitewater Regional
FINAL -
Sat Jan 14
W
LWSRA Winter Classic
FINAL -
Sat Jan 14
W
LWSRA Winter Classic
FINAL -
Sun Jan 15
W
LWSRA Winter Classic
FINAL -
Sun Jan 15
W
LWSRA Winter Classic
FINAL -
Sat Feb 4
L
Turnstone Summit City Shootout
FINAL -
Sat Feb 4
W
Turnstone Summit City Shootout
FINAL -
Sat Feb 4
W
Turnstone Summit City Shootout
FINAL -
Sun Feb 5
W
Turnstone Summit City Shootout
FINAL -
Sun Feb 5
W
Turnstone Summit City Shootout
FINAL -
Sat Feb 18
W
2017 Big Cheese
FINAL -
Sat Feb 18
W
2017 Big Cheese
FINAL -
Sat Feb 18
W
2017 Big Cheese
FINAL -
Sat Feb 18
W
2017 Big Cheese
FINAL -
Thu Mar 30
W
2017 NWBT - Adult Division II
FINAL -
Fri Mar 31
W
2017 NWBT - Adult Division III
FINAL -
Sat Apr 1
W
2017 NWBT - Adult Division III
FINAL -
Sun Apr 2
L
2017 NWBT - Adult Division III
FINAL -