skip navigation

Saturday October 08, 2016

Triangle Thunder

39

Sportable Rim Riders- DII

69

Saturday October 08, 2016

Triangle Thunder

45

Sportable Rim Riders- DII

73

Saturday October 22, 2016

Sportable Rim Riders- DII

44

Harrisonburg Cardinals

37

Friday November 18, 2016

Sportable Rim Riders- DII

41

Magee Spokesmen

36

Saturday November 19, 2016

RCRC Lightning

47

Sportable Rim Riders- DII

57

Saturday November 19, 2016

Char Rollin Hornets - A

53

Sportable Rim Riders- DII

48

Saturday November 19, 2016

Sportable Rim Riders- DII

58

Nassau Kings

80

Sunday November 20, 2016

Sportable Rim Riders- DII

42

Fayetteville Flyers

58

Friday December 16, 2016

Port City Spokesmen

56

Sportable Rim Riders- DII

64

Friday December 16, 2016

Shepherd Stealers

49

Sportable Rim Riders- DII

47

Friday December 16, 2016

Shepherd Stealers

56

Sportable Rim Riders- DII

37

Saturday December 17, 2016

Lakeshore Lakers

38

Sportable Rim Riders- DII

68

Saturday January 28, 2017

Fayetteville Flyers

58

Sportable Rim Riders- DII

51

Saturday January 28, 2017

Fayetteville Flyers

38

Sportable Rim Riders- DII

53

Saturday February 11, 2017

Sportable Rim Riders- DII

34

Charlottesville Cardinals

54

Saturday February 11, 2017

Sportable Rim Riders- DII

49

Charlottesville Cardinals

38

Saturday March 04, 2017

Sportable Rim Riders- DII

43

Nassau Kings

45

Saturday March 04, 2017

Sportable Rim Riders- DII

51

Delaware Destroyers

29

Saturday March 04, 2017

Magee Spokesmen

45

Sportable Rim Riders- DII

42

Saturday March 04, 2017

Sportable Rim Riders- DII

48

CT Spokebenders

31

Sunday March 05, 2017

Sportable Rim Riders- DII

34

New England Blazers

24

Thursday March 30, 2017

Sportable Rim Riders- DII

21

Cleveland Wheelchair Cavaliers

51

Friday March 31, 2017

Sportable Rim Riders- DII

52

Shepherd Stealers

48

Friday March 31, 2017

Sportable Rim Riders- DII

49

Nassau Kings

70

Saturday April 01, 2017

Sportable Rim Riders- DII

45

Magee Spokesmen

55

Date Result Opponent Location Status Watch
Sat Oct 8
W
Carolina's Wheelchair Basketball Conference
FINAL -
Sat Oct 8
W
Carolina's Wheelchair Basketball Conference
FINAL -
Sat Oct 22
W
FINAL -
Fri Nov 18
W
2016 Colonial Wheelchair Basketball Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Nov 19
W
2016 Colonial Wheelchair Basketball Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Nov 19
L
2016 Colonial Wheelchair Basketball Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Nov 19
L
2016 Colonial Wheelchair Basketball Tournament
FINAL -
Sun Nov 20
L
2016 Colonial Wheelchair Basketball Tournament
FINAL -
Fri Dec 16
W
RCRC Lightning Invitation Wheelchair Tournament
FINAL -
Fri Dec 16
L
RCRC Lightning Invitation Wheelchair Tournament
FINAL -
Fri Dec 16
L
RCRC Lightning Invitation Wheelchair Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Dec 17
W
RCRC Lightning Invitation Wheelchair Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Jan 28
L
FINAL -
Sat Jan 28
W
FINAL -
Sat Feb 11
L
Charlottesville
FINAL -
Sat Feb 11
W
Charlottesville
FINAL -
Sat Mar 4
L
36th Annual Carousel House Adult Tourney
FINAL -
Sat Mar 4
W
36th Annual Carousel House Adult Tourney
FINAL -
Sat Mar 4
L
36th Annual Carousel House Adult Tourney
FINAL -
Sat Mar 4
W
36th Annual Carousel House Adult Tourney
FINAL -
Sun Mar 5
W
36th Annual Carousel House Adult Tourney
FINAL -
Thu Mar 30
L
2017 NWBT - Adult Division II
FINAL -
Fri Mar 31
W
2017 NWBT - Adult Division II
FINAL -
Fri Mar 31
L
2017 NWBT - Adult Division II
FINAL -
Sat Apr 1
L
2017 NWBT - Adult Division II
FINAL -