skip navigation

Sunday October 16, 2016

Tampa Bay Strong Dogs

74

Shepherd Stealers

45

Sunday October 16, 2016

Tampa Bay Strong Dogs

52

Brooks Ballers

23

Sunday October 16, 2016

Tampa Bay Strong Dogs

69

Orlando Magic Wheels

27

Sunday October 16, 2016

Ft Lauderdale Sharks - DII

74

Tampa Bay Strong Dogs

76

Saturday October 29, 2016

Tampa Bay Strong Dogs

47

San Antonio Parasport Spurs

52

Saturday October 29, 2016

Tampa Bay Strong Dogs

46

Austin Rec'ers DII

69

Saturday October 29, 2016

Tampa Bay Strong Dogs

38

DFW Freewheelers

50

Saturday October 29, 2016

Tampa Bay Strong Dogs

40

DFW Freewheelers

60

Saturday November 12, 2016

Tampa Bay Strong Dogs

56

Miami Heat Wheels

62

Saturday November 12, 2016

Tampa Bay Strong Dogs

59

Ft Lauderdale Sharks - DII

53

Sunday November 13, 2016

FEBASIRU Puerto Rico

44

Tampa Bay Strong Dogs

60

Saturday December 10, 2016

FEBASIRU Puerto Rico

41

Tampa Bay Strong Dogs

44

Saturday December 10, 2016

Fort Lauderdale Sharks - DI

70

Tampa Bay Strong Dogs

40

Saturday December 10, 2016

Music City Lightning

43

Tampa Bay Strong Dogs

52

Saturday December 10, 2016

Tampa Bay Strong Dogs

35

Ft Lauderdale Sharks - DII

41

Friday January 13, 2017

Shepherd Stealers

45

Tampa Bay Strong Dogs

60

Friday January 13, 2017

Ft Lauderdale Sharks - DII

69

Tampa Bay Strong Dogs

39

Saturday January 14, 2017

Tampa Bay Strong Dogs

58

Char Rollin Hornets - A

50

Saturday January 14, 2017

Tampa Bay Strong Dogs

54

Char Rollin Hornets - A

42

Sunday January 15, 2017

Tampa Bay Strong Dogs

56

Shepherd Stealers

40

Thursday March 30, 2017

RIM Detroit Diehards

60

Tampa Bay Strong Dogs

50

Friday March 31, 2017

Tampa Bay Strong Dogs

55

Nassau Kings

65

Friday March 31, 2017

Shepherd Stealers

48

Tampa Bay Strong Dogs

66

Saturday April 01, 2017

Tampa Bay Strong Dogs

51

Ft Lauderdale Sharks - DII

59

Date Result Opponent Location Status Watch
Sun Oct 16
W
Fall Classic
FINAL -
Sun Oct 16
W
Fall Classic
FINAL -
Sun Oct 16
W
Fall Classic
FINAL -
Sun Oct 16
W
Brooks Fall Classic
FINAL -
Sat Oct 29
L
San Antonio River Walk Classic Wheelchair Basketball Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Oct 29
L
San Antonio River Walk Classic Wheelchair Basketball Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Oct 29
L
San Antonio River Walk Classic Wheelchair Basketball Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Oct 29
L
San Antonio River Walk Classic Wheelchair Basketball Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Nov 12
L
Joseph C. Carter Park
FINAL -
Sat Nov 12
W
Joseph C. Carter Park
FINAL -
Sun Nov 13
W
Joseph C. Carter Park
FINAL -
Sat Dec 10
W
Strong Dog's Invitational
FINAL -
Sat Dec 10
L
Strong Dog's Invitational
FINAL -
Sat Dec 10
W
Strong Dog's Invitational
FINAL -
Sat Dec 10
L
Strong Dog's Invitational
FINAL -
Fri Jan 13
W
Pioneer Classic
FINAL -
Fri Jan 13
L
Pioneer Classic
FINAL -
Sat Jan 14
W
Pioneer Classic
FINAL -
Sat Jan 14
W
Pioneer Classic
FINAL -
Sun Jan 15
W
Pioneer Classic
FINAL -
Thu Mar 30
L
2017 NWBT - Adult Division II
FINAL -
Fri Mar 31
L
2017 NWBT - Adult Division II
FINAL -
Fri Mar 31
W
2017 NWBT - Adult Division II
FINAL -
Sat Apr 1
L
2017 NWBT - Adult Division II
FINAL -