skip navigation

Saturday October 22, 2016

Ft Lauderdale Sharks - DII

42

Fort Lauderdale Sharks - DI

76

Saturday October 22, 2016

Fort Lauderdale Sharks - DI

61

Miami Heat Wheels

56

Sunday October 23, 2016

Fort Lauderdale Sharks - DI

1

Sunrise Suns

0

Sunday October 23, 2016

Fort Lauderdale Sharks - DI

79

Miami Heat Wheels

44

Saturday November 05, 2016

Fort Lauderdale Sharks - DI

46

Miami Heat Wheels

70

Saturday November 05, 2016

Fort Lauderdale Sharks - DI

50

Shepherd Stealers

56

Sunday November 06, 2016

Fort Lauderdale Sharks - DI

61

Mem Rollin Grizzlies

49

Sunday November 06, 2016

Fort Lauderdale Sharks - DI

60

Charlottesville Cardinals

37

Friday November 11, 2016

Fort Lauderdale Sharks - DI

56

FEBASIRU Puerto Rico

41

Sunday November 13, 2016

Fort Lauderdale Sharks - DI

61

Miami Heat Wheels

55

Sunday November 13, 2016

Miami Heat Wheels

53

Fort Lauderdale Sharks - DI

63

Saturday December 10, 2016

Fort Lauderdale Sharks - DI

55

Miami Heat Wheels

53

Saturday December 10, 2016

Fort Lauderdale Sharks - DI

70

Tampa Bay Strong Dogs

40

Saturday December 10, 2016

Miami Heat Wheels

68

Fort Lauderdale Sharks - DI

47

Friday January 13, 2017

NY Rollin Knicks

64

Fort Lauderdale Sharks - DI

44

Friday January 13, 2017

Fort Lauderdale Sharks - DI

56

Dallas Wheelchair Mavericks

86

Friday January 13, 2017

Fort Lauderdale Sharks - DI

62

TIRR Houston Hotwheels - DI

55

Saturday January 14, 2017

Fort Lauderdale Sharks - DI

59

Shepherd Stealers

48

Saturday January 14, 2017

Fort Lauderdale Sharks - DI

68

Lakeshore Storm

17

Sunday January 15, 2017

Fort Lauderdale Sharks - DI

65

Shepherd Stealers

56

Saturday January 21, 2017

Fort Lauderdale Sharks - DI

67

MedStar NRH Punishers

39

Saturday January 21, 2017

Fort Lauderdale Sharks - DI

55

Charlottesville Cardinals

35

Sunday January 22, 2017

Miami Heat Wheels

90

Fort Lauderdale Sharks - DI

57

Sunday January 22, 2017

TIRR Houston Hotwheels - DI

60

Fort Lauderdale Sharks - DI

56

Date Result Opponent Location Status Watch
Sat Oct 22
W
Nova Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Oct 22
W
Nova Tournament
FINAL -
Sun Oct 23
W
Nova Tournament
FINAL -
Sun Oct 23
W
Nova Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Nov 5
L
Shepherd Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Nov 5
L
Shepherd Tournament
FINAL -
Sun Nov 6
W
Shepherd Tournament
FINAL -
Sun Nov 6
W
Shepherd Tournament
FINAL -
Fri Nov 11
W
Joseph C. Carter Park
FINAL -
Sun Nov 13
W
Joseph C. Carter Park
FINAL -
Sun Nov 13
W
Joseph C. Carter Park
FINAL -
Sat Dec 10
W
Strong Dog's Invitational
FINAL -
Sat Dec 10
W
Strong Dog's Invitational
FINAL -
Sat Dec 10
L
Strong Dog's Invitational
FINAL -
Fri Jan 13
L
Pioneer Classic
FINAL -
Fri Jan 13
L
Pioneer Classic
FINAL -
Fri Jan 13
W
Pioneer Classic
FINAL -
Sat Jan 14
W
Pioneer Classic
FINAL -
Sat Jan 14
W
Pioneer Classic
FINAL -
Sun Jan 15
W
Pioneer Classic
FINAL -
Sat Jan 21
W
Miami Beach, FL
FINAL -
Sat Jan 21
W
Miami Beach, FL
FINAL -
Sun Jan 22
L
Miami Beach, FL
FINAL -
Sun Jan 22
L
Miami Beach, FL
FINAL -