skip navigation

Sunday October 16, 2016

PossAb Rolling Bears

34

Los Angeles Hotwheels

56

Sunday October 16, 2016

Sacramento Royals

33

Los Angeles Hotwheels

62

Sunday October 16, 2016

Northridge Knights

50

Los Angeles Hotwheels

61

Saturday December 03, 2016

Los Angeles Hotwheels

52

Sacramento Royals

33

Saturday December 03, 2016

Los Angeles Hotwheels

59

GS Road Warriors

48

Saturday December 03, 2016

Los Angeles Hotwheels

59

Northridge Knights

37

Sunday December 04, 2016

Los Angeles Hotwheels

48

PossAb Rolling Bears

39

Friday February 17, 2017

Los Angeles Hotwheels

42

NMCSD WOLFPACK

71

Friday February 17, 2017

Los Angeles Hotwheels

48

Sacr Rollin Kings

70

Saturday February 18, 2017

Albuquerque Kings

53

Los Angeles Hotwheels

35

Saturday February 18, 2017

Los Angeles Hotwheels

53

University of Arizona

71

Saturday February 18, 2017

Northridge Knights

48

Los Angeles Hotwheels

62

Friday March 10, 2017

NMCSD WOLFPACK

40

Los Angeles Hotwheels

32

Friday March 10, 2017

RIC Hornets

50

Los Angeles Hotwheels

65

Friday March 10, 2017

Mary Free Bed Pacers

52

Los Angeles Hotwheels

56

Date Result Opponent Location Status Watch
Sun Oct 16
W
FINAL -
Sun Oct 16
W
FINAL -
Sun Oct 16
W
FINAL -
Sat Dec 3
W
Bill and Julie Duncan Memorial Wheelchair Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Dec 3
W
Bill and Julie Duncan Memorial Wheelchair Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Dec 3
W
Bill and Julie Duncan Memorial Wheelchair Tournament
FINAL -
Sun Dec 4
W
Bill and Julie Duncan Memorial Wheelchair Tournament
FINAL -
Fri Feb 17
L
WFFS Brad Rich Invitational
FINAL -
Fri Feb 17
L
WFFS Brad Rich Invitational
FINAL -
Sat Feb 18
L
WFFS Brad Rich Invitational
FINAL -
Sat Feb 18
L
WFFS Brad Rich Invitational
FINAL -
Sat Feb 18
W
WFFS Brad Rich Invitational
FINAL -
Fri Mar 10
L
Las Vegas, NV
FINAL -
Fri Mar 10
W
Las Vegas, NV
FINAL -
Fri Mar 10
W
Las Vegas, NV
FINAL -