skip navigation

Sunday October 16, 2016

Sacramento Royals

33

Los Angeles Hotwheels

62

Saturday November 12, 2016

San Diego Silverbacks

49

Sacramento Royals

33

Saturday November 12, 2016

PossAb Rolling Bears

50

Sacramento Royals

41

Saturday November 12, 2016

LA Clippers Chairmen

44

Sacramento Royals

32

Saturday December 03, 2016

Sacramento Royals

52

Northridge Knights

49

Saturday December 03, 2016

Sacramento Royals

47

PossAb Rolling Bears

44

Saturday December 03, 2016

Los Angeles Hotwheels

52

Sacramento Royals

33

Sunday December 04, 2016

GS Road Warriors

71

Sacramento Royals

47

Saturday January 21, 2017

San Antonio Parasport Spurs

57

Sacramento Royals

30

Saturday January 21, 2017

Sacramento Royals

44

Utah Rush – DII

51

Saturday January 21, 2017

San Diego Silverbacks

35

Sacramento Royals

41

Sunday January 22, 2017

Sacramento Royals

41

Utah Rush – DII

39

Date Result Opponent Location Status Watch
Sun Oct 16
L
FINAL -
Sat Nov 12
L
Southern California Conference
FINAL -
Sat Nov 12
L
Southern California Conference
FINAL -
Sat Nov 12
L
Southern California Conference
FINAL -
Sat Dec 3
W
Bill and Julie Duncan Memorial Wheelchair Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Dec 3
W
Bill and Julie Duncan Memorial Wheelchair Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Dec 3
L
Bill and Julie Duncan Memorial Wheelchair Tournament
FINAL -
Sun Dec 4
L
Bill and Julie Duncan Memorial Wheelchair Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Jan 21
L
Las Vegas January @ UNLV
FINAL -
Sat Jan 21
L
Las Vegas January @ UNLV
FINAL -
Sat Jan 21
W
Las Vegas January @ UNLV
FINAL -
Sun Jan 22
W
Las Vegas January @ UNLV
FINAL -