skip navigation

Mary Free Bed Jr. Pacers - Varsity B

Regular Season 2016-17
2016-17 x Regular Season

Saturday October 22, 2016

Mary Free Bed Jr. Pacers - B

6

Miami Valley Jr Raptors - Vars

33

Saturday October 22, 2016

Mary Free Bed Jr. Pacers - B

5

RHI Racers

40

Sunday October 23, 2016

Mary Free Bed Jr. Pacers - B

8

LWSRA Rollin Hawks

44

Sunday October 23, 2016

ACC Junior Cavaliers

33

Mary Free Bed Jr. Pacers - B

17

Saturday November 05, 2016

ACC Junior Cavaliers

41

Mary Free Bed Jr. Pacers - B

14

Saturday November 05, 2016

Mary Free Bed Jr. Pacers - B

4

MI Rollin' Pistons/Challengers

41

Saturday November 05, 2016

Mary Free Bed Jr. Pacers - B

10

RHI Racers

45

Sunday November 06, 2016

Mary Free Bed Jr. Pacers - B

6

ACC Junior Cavaliers

25

Saturday December 10, 2016

Mary Free Bed Jr. Pacers - B

18

Rockford Jr Chariots

46

Saturday December 10, 2016

Peoria Wildcats – Varsity

38

Mary Free Bed Jr. Pacers - B

6

Sunday December 11, 2016

Mary Free Bed Jr. Pacers - B

14

RHI Racers

45

Sunday December 11, 2016

CK Jr Rolling TWolves

60

Mary Free Bed Jr. Pacers - B

15

Saturday January 07, 2017

Mary Free Bed Jr. Pacers - B

12

Peoria Wildcats – Varsity

40

Saturday January 07, 2017

Mad City Badgers

41

Mary Free Bed Jr. Pacers - B

14

Saturday January 07, 2017

Mary Free Bed Jr. Pacers - B

10

MI Rollin' Pistons/Challengers

35

Saturday January 07, 2017

Rockford Jr Chariots

33

Mary Free Bed Jr. Pacers - B

19

Sunday January 08, 2017

St. Louis Jr Rolling Rams

0

Mary Free Bed Jr. Pacers - B

2

Saturday February 18, 2017

Mary Free Bed Jr. Pacers - B

6

Mad City Badgers

36

Saturday February 18, 2017

Mary Free Bed Jr. Pacers - B

23

Rockford Jr Chariots

42

Saturday February 18, 2017

SYNERGY Jr Bulls

39

Mary Free Bed Jr. Pacers - B

10

Sunday February 19, 2017

Mary Free Bed Jr. Pacers - B

30

Rockford Jr Chariots

42

Saturday February 25, 2017

Mary Free Bed Jr. Pacers - B

18

St. Louis Jr Rolling Rams

34

Saturday February 25, 2017

SYNERGY Jr Bulls

35

Mary Free Bed Jr. Pacers - B

21

Saturday February 25, 2017

Mary Free Bed Jr. Pacers - B

12

Chicago Skyhawks – Varsity

45

Saturday February 25, 2017

Mary Free Bed Jr. Pacers - B

7

Peoria Wildcats – Varsity

34

Date Result Opponent Location Status Watch
Sat Oct 22
L
Summit City Shootout
FINAL -
Sat Oct 22
L
Summit City Shootout
FINAL -
Sun Oct 23
L
Summit City Shootout
FINAL -
Sun Oct 23
L
Summit City Shootout
FINAL -
Sat Nov 5
L
MFB YMCA
FINAL -
Sat Nov 5
L
MFB YMCA
FINAL -
Sat Nov 5
L
MFB YMCA
FINAL -
Sun Nov 6
L
MFB YMCA
FINAL -
Sat Dec 10
L
Rockford Holiday Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Dec 10
L
Rockford Holiday Tournament
FINAL -
Sun Dec 11
L
Rockford Holiday Tournament
FINAL -
Sun Dec 11
L
Rockford Holiday Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Jan 7
L
UW-Whitewater Regional
FINAL -
Sat Jan 7
L
UW-Whitewater Regional
FINAL -
Sat Jan 7
L
UW-Whitewater Regional
FINAL -
Sat Jan 7
L
UW-Whitewater Regional
FINAL -
Sun Jan 8
W
UW-Whitewater Regional
FINAL -
Sat Feb 18
L
2017 Big Cheese
FINAL -
Sat Feb 18
L
2017 Big Cheese
FINAL -
Sat Feb 18
L
2017 Big Cheese
FINAL -
Sun Feb 19
L
2017 Big Cheese
FINAL -
Sat Feb 25
L
Midwest Conference Championship
FINAL -
Sat Feb 25
L
Midwest Conference Championship
FINAL -
Sat Feb 25
L
Midwest Conference Championship
FINAL -
Sat Feb 25
L
Midwest Conference Championship
FINAL -