skip navigation

Saturday November 19, 2016

Shepherd Stealers

67

Lakeshore Storm

35

Saturday November 19, 2016

Shepherd Stealers

66

Lakeshore Storm

31

Saturday December 17, 2016

Shepherd Stealers

56

Triangle Thunder

41

Friday January 13, 2017

Dallas Wheelchair Mavericks

63

Shepherd Stealers

24

Saturday January 14, 2017

Fort Lauderdale Sharks - DI

59

Shepherd Stealers

48

Saturday January 14, 2017

Shepherd Stealers

59

Lakeshore Storm

32

Sunday January 15, 2017

Fort Lauderdale Sharks - DI

65

Shepherd Stealers

56

Saturday March 04, 2017

Charlottesville Cardinals

37

Shepherd Stealers

59

Saturday March 04, 2017

MedStar NRH Punishers

54

Shepherd Stealers

37

Saturday March 04, 2017

NY Rollin Knicks

64

Shepherd Stealers

33

Saturday March 04, 2017

MedStar NRH Punishers

64

Shepherd Stealers

39

Sunday March 05, 2017

Charlottesville Cardinals

63

Shepherd Stealers

67

Sunday March 05, 2017

MedStar NRH Punishers

64

Shepherd Stealers

39

Date Result Opponent Location Status Watch
Sat Nov 19
W
Lakeshore Foundation
FINAL -
Sat Nov 19
W
Lakeshore Foundation
FINAL -
Sat Dec 17
W
RCRC Lightning Invitation Wheelchair Tournament
FINAL -
Fri Jan 13
L
Pioneer Classic
FINAL -
Sat Jan 14
L
Pioneer Classic
FINAL -
Sat Jan 14
W
Pioneer Classic
FINAL -
Sun Jan 15
L
Pioneer Classic
FINAL -
Sat Mar 4
W
36th Annual Carousel House Adult Tourney
FINAL -
Sat Mar 4
L
36th Annual Carousel House Adult Tourney
FINAL -
Sat Mar 4
L
36th Annual Carousel House Adult Tourney
FINAL -
Sat Mar 4
L
36th Annual Carousel House Adult Tourney
FINAL -
Sun Mar 5
W
36th Annual Carousel House Adult Tourney
FINAL -
Sun Mar 5
L
36th Annual Carousel House Adult Tourney
FINAL -