skip navigation

Monday December 10, 2001

Mary Free Bed Jr Pacers - Prep

10

SYNERGY Jr Bulls Prep

20

Saturday October 28, 2017

RHI Jr. Racers

14

Mary Free Bed Jr Pacers - Prep

11

Saturday October 28, 2017

Motor City Wheelz - Prep

7

Mary Free Bed Jr Pacers - Prep

10

Sunday October 29, 2017

LWSRA Hawks - Prep

20

Mary Free Bed Jr Pacers - Prep

4

Sunday October 29, 2017

Mary Free Bed Jr Pacers - Prep

0

Turnstone Flyers

34

Saturday November 04, 2017

Motor City Wheelz - Prep

6

Mary Free Bed Jr Pacers - Prep

24

Saturday November 04, 2017

Motor City Wheelz - Prep

5

Mary Free Bed Jr Pacers - Prep

10

Saturday November 04, 2017

Turnstone Flyers

26

Mary Free Bed Jr Pacers - Prep

6

Sunday November 05, 2017

Turnstone Flyers

28

Mary Free Bed Jr Pacers - Prep

12

Saturday December 09, 2017

MN Rolling Rowdies- Prep

29

Mary Free Bed Jr Pacers - Prep

8

Saturday December 09, 2017

LWSRA Hawks - Prep

36

Mary Free Bed Jr Pacers - Prep

8

Saturday January 06, 2018

MN Rolling Rowdies- Prep

28

Mary Free Bed Jr Pacers - Prep

14

Date Result Opponent Location Status Watch
Mon Dec 10
L
Rockford Holiday Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Oct 28
L
Turnstone Center, Ft. Wayne, IN
FINAL -
Sat Oct 28
W
Turnstone Center, Ft. Wayne, IN
FINAL -
Sun Oct 29
L
Turnstone Center, Ft. Wayne, IN
FINAL -
Sun Oct 29
L
FINAL -
Sat Nov 4
W
Mary Free Bed YMCA, Grand Rapids, MI
FINAL -
Sat Nov 4
W
Mary Free Bed YMCA, Grand Rapids, MI
FINAL -
Sat Nov 4
L
FINAL -
Sun Nov 5
L
FINAL -
Sat Dec 9
L
FINAL -
Sat Dec 9
L
FINAL -
Sat Jan 6
L
FINAL -