skip navigation

Charlotte Rollin’ Hornets – Varsity

Regular Season 2017-18
2017-18 x Regular Season

Friday October 20, 2017

Charlotte Rollin’ Hornets - V

48

Katie's Komets

26

Saturday October 21, 2017

Charlotte Rollin’ Hornets - V

23

MN Jr. Rolling Timberwolves

54

Saturday October 21, 2017

TIRR Houston Hotwheels - Varsi

74

Charlotte Rollin’ Hornets - V

20

Sunday October 22, 2017

Charlotte Rollin’ Hornets - V

49

Sportable Spokes

45

Saturday November 04, 2017

Music City Thunder

14

Charlotte Rollin’ Hornets - V

52

Saturday November 04, 2017

Charlotte Rollin’ Hornets - V

56

Lakeshore Lakers

53

Saturday November 04, 2017

UAH Chargers

36

Charlotte Rollin’ Hornets - V

55

Sunday November 05, 2017

B2Sports Jr Thunder

25

Charlotte Rollin’ Hornets - V

37

Sunday November 05, 2017

Lakeshore Lakers

60

Charlotte Rollin’ Hornets - V

50

Saturday January 27, 2018

Charlotte Rollin’ Hornets - V

TIRR Houston Hotwheels - Varsi

Saturday January 27, 2018

Charlotte Rollin’ Hornets - V

RHI Racers

Saturday January 27, 2018

MS Wheelcats

Charlotte Rollin’ Hornets - V

Saturday January 27, 2018

Charlotte Rollin’ Hornets - V

Music City Thunder

Date Result Opponent Location Status Watch
Fri Oct 20
W
NWBA Preseason NIT
FINAL -
Sat Oct 21
L
NWBA Preseason NIT
FINAL -
Sat Oct 21
L
NWBA Preseason NIT
FINAL -
Sun Oct 22
W
NWBA Preseason NIT
FINAL -
Sat Nov 4
W
Porter Ridge High School & Middle School, Indian Trail, NC
FINAL -
Sat Nov 4
W
Porter Ridge High School & Middle School, Indian Trail, NC
FINAL -
Sat Nov 4
W
Porter Ridge High School & Middle School, Indian Trail, NC
FINAL -
Sun Nov 5
W
Porter Ridge High School & Middle School, Indian Trail, NC
FINAL -
Sun Nov 5
L
Porter Ridge High School & Middle School, Indian Trail, NC
FINAL -
Sat Jan 27 -
Big Peach Slam Jam
8:30 AM EST -
Sat Jan 27 -
@ RHI Racers (14-2-0)
Big Peach Slam Jam
11:30 AM EST -
Sat Jan 27 -
MS Wheelcats (0-4-0)
Big Peach Slam Jam
2:30 PM EST -
Sat Jan 27 -
@ Music City Thunder (0-4-0)
Big Peach Slam Jam
4:00 PM EST -