skip navigation

Katie's Komets

Regular Season 2017-18
2017-18 x Regular Season

Friday October 20, 2017

Charlotte Rollin’ Hornets - V

48

Katie's Komets

26

Saturday October 21, 2017

Katie's Komets

24

MN Jr. Rolling Timberwolves

66

Saturday October 21, 2017

TIRR Houston Hotwheels - Varsi

73

Katie's Komets

26

Sunday October 22, 2017

B2Sports Jr Thunder

20

Katie's Komets

28

Saturday November 04, 2017

Katie's Komets

31

Sportable Spokes

42

Saturday December 02, 2017

Katie's Komets

25

Bennett Blazers - V

15

Sunday January 21, 2018

Bennett Blazers - V

16

Katie's Komets

29

Date Result Opponent Location Status Watch
Fri Oct 20
L
NWBA Preseason NIT
FINAL -
Sat Oct 21
L
NWBA Preseason NIT
FINAL -
Sat Oct 21
L
NWBA Preseason NIT
FINAL -
Sun Oct 22
W
NWBA Preseason NIT
FINAL -
Sat Nov 4
L
Pete Corapi Memorial Tournament, Fairfax, VA
FINAL -
Sat Dec 2
W
FINAL -
Sun Jan 21
W
Katie Kirlin Tournament, Philadelphia, PA
FINAL -