skip navigation

Mary Free Bed Jr. Pacers - Varsity A

Regular Season 2017-18
2017-18 x Regular Season

Saturday October 28, 2017

Motor City Wheelz - Varsity

41

Mary Free Bed Jr. Pacers - A

35

Saturday October 28, 2017

St. Louis Jr Rolling Rams

33

Mary Free Bed Jr. Pacers - A

49

Sunday October 29, 2017

Cleveland Wheelchair Cavaliers

39

Mary Free Bed Jr. Pacers - A

42

Sunday October 29, 2017

RHI Racers B

24

Mary Free Bed Jr. Pacers - A

39

Saturday November 04, 2017

Motor City Wheelz - Varsity

42

Mary Free Bed Jr. Pacers - A

58

Saturday November 04, 2017

Cleveland Wheelchair Cavaliers

51

Mary Free Bed Jr. Pacers - A

56

Saturday November 04, 2017

Motor City Wheelz - Varsity

49

Mary Free Bed Jr. Pacers - A

50

Saturday December 09, 2017

Mary Free Bed Jr. Pacers - A

35

Peoria Wildcats – Varsity

43

Saturday December 09, 2017

LWSRA Rollin Hawks

17

Mary Free Bed Jr. Pacers - A

46

Saturday December 09, 2017

Mary Free Bed Jr. Pacers - A

34

Mad City Badgers

47

Sunday December 10, 2017

MN Jr. Rolling Timberwolves

53

Mary Free Bed Jr. Pacers - A

40

Saturday January 06, 2018

Mary Free Bed Jr. Pacers - A

24

WASA Bucks – Varsity

64

Saturday January 06, 2018

MN Jr. Rolling Timberwolves

44

Mary Free Bed Jr. Pacers - A

28

Saturday January 06, 2018

Mary Free Bed Jr. Pacers - A

47

Peoria Wildcats – Varsity

45

Date Result Opponent Location Status Watch
Sat Oct 28
L
Turnstone Center, Ft. Wayne, IN.
FINAL -
Sat Oct 28
W
Turnstone Center, Ft. Wayne, IN.
FINAL -
Sun Oct 29
W
Turnstone Center, Ft. Wayne, IN.
FINAL -
Sun Oct 29
W
Turnstone Center, Ft. Wayne, IN.
FINAL -
Sat Nov 4
W
Mary Free Bed YMCA, Grand Rapids, MI
FINAL -
Sat Nov 4
W
Mary Free Bed YMCA, Grand Rapids, MI
FINAL -
Sat Nov 4
W
Mary Free Bed YMCA, Grand Rapids, MI
FINAL -
Sat Dec 9
L
FINAL -
Sat Dec 9
W
FINAL -
Sat Dec 9
L
FINAL -
Sun Dec 10
L
UW Health Sports Factory
FINAL -
Sat Jan 6
L
FINAL -
Sat Jan 6
L
FINAL -
Sat Jan 6
W
Final/OT -