skip navigation

Nebraska Red Dawgs

Regular Season 2017-18
2017-18 x Regular Season

Saturday November 04, 2017

Nebraska Red Dawgs

37

MN Jr. Rolling Timberwolves

40

Saturday November 04, 2017

RHI Racers

62

Nebraska Red Dawgs

52

Saturday November 04, 2017

Mad City Badgers

31

Nebraska Red Dawgs

58

Saturday November 04, 2017

MN Jr. Rolling Gophers

24

Nebraska Red Dawgs

46

Sunday November 05, 2017

Nebraska Red Dawgs

42

MN Jr. Rolling Timberwolves

47

Sunday November 05, 2017

BlazeSports – Varsity

53

Nebraska Red Dawgs

30

Saturday December 09, 2017

RHI Racers

53

Nebraska Red Dawgs

33

Saturday December 09, 2017

WASA Bucks – Varsity

61

Nebraska Red Dawgs

40

Saturday December 09, 2017

MN Jr. Rolling Timberwolves

37

Nebraska Red Dawgs

49

Sunday December 10, 2017

Peoria Wildcats – Varsity

41

Nebraska Red Dawgs

53

Sunday December 10, 2017

Nebraska Red Dawgs

48

Mad City Badgers

21

Sunday December 10, 2017

WASA Bucks – Varsity

62

Nebraska Red Dawgs

55

Sunday December 10, 2017

WASA Bucks – Varsity

Nebraska Red Dawgs

Sunday December 10, 2017

MN Jr. Rolling Timberwolves

41

Nebraska Red Dawgs

47

Saturday January 06, 2018

Nebraska Red Dawgs

52

Peoria Wildcats – Varsity

28

Saturday January 06, 2018

MN Jr. Rolling Timberwolves

48

Nebraska Red Dawgs

32

Date Result Opponent Location Status Watch
Sat Nov 4
L
FINAL -
Sat Nov 4
L
FINAL -
Sat Nov 4
W
FINAL -
Sat Nov 4
W
FINAL -
Sun Nov 5
L
FINAL -
Sun Nov 5
L
FINAL -
Sat Dec 9
L
Rockford Holiday Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Dec 9
L
FINAL -
Sat Dec 9
W
UW Health Sports Factory
FINAL -
Sun Dec 10
W
FINAL -
Sun Dec 10
W
FINAL -
Sun Dec 10
L
FINAL -
Sun Dec 10 -
1:15 PM CST -
Sun Dec 10
W
UW Health Sports Factory
FINAL -
Sat Jan 6
W
FINAL -
Sat Jan 6
L
FINAL -