skip navigation

ParaSport Spokane - Varsity A

Regular Season 2017-18
2017-18 x Regular Season

Saturday October 14, 2017

ParaSport Spokane Varsity A

38

Portland Jr Wheel Blazers

10

Sunday October 15, 2017

ParaSport Spokane Varsity A

41

Seattle Jr Sonics

29

Saturday November 18, 2017

ParaSport Spokane Varsity A

41

Portland Jr Wheel Blazers

32

Saturday November 18, 2017

ParaSport Spokane Varsity A

49

Portland Jr Wheel Blazers

20

Saturday November 18, 2017

Seattle Jr Sonics

46

ParaSport Spokane Varsity A

55

Sunday November 19, 2017

Seattle Jr Sonics

38

ParaSport Spokane Varsity A

43

Saturday December 02, 2017

ParaSport Spokane Varsity A

44

Seattle Jr Sonics

41

Sunday December 03, 2017

Seattle Jr Sonics

41

ParaSport Spokane Varsity A

38

Sunday December 10, 2017

Seattle Jr Sonics

29

ParaSport Spokane Varsity A

41

Sunday December 10, 2017

ParaSport Spokane Varsity A

42

Utah Rush - Varsity

27

Sunday December 10, 2017

Utah Rush - Varsity

50

ParaSport Spokane Varsity A

28

Sunday December 10, 2017

ParaSport Spokane Varsity A

38

Portland Jr Wheel Blazers

10

Date Result Opponent Location Status Watch
Sat Oct 14
W
FINAL -
Sun Oct 15
W
FINAL -
Sat Nov 18
W
FINAL -
Sat Nov 18
W
FINAL -
Sat Nov 18
W
FINAL -
Sun Nov 19
W
FINAL -
Sat Dec 2
W
FINAL -
Sun Dec 3
L
FINAL -
Sun Dec 10
W
FINAL -
Sun Dec 10
W
FINAL -
Sun Dec 10
L
FINAL -
Sun Dec 10
W
FINAL -