skip navigation

Peoria Wildcats – Varsity

Regular Season 2017-18
2017-18 x Regular Season

Saturday October 28, 2017

Miami Valley Jr Raptors - Vars

50

Peoria Wildcats – Varsity

2

Saturday October 28, 2017

RHI Racers B

17

Peoria Wildcats – Varsity

45

Sunday October 29, 2017

Peoria Wildcats – Varsity

43

Turnstone Flyers

14

Sunday October 29, 2017

Peoria Wildcats – Varsity

23

ACC Junior Cavaliers

34

Saturday December 02, 2017

Peoria Wildcats – Varsity

25

SYNERGY Jr Bulls

56

Saturday December 02, 2017

Peoria Wildcats – Varsity

34

WASA Bucks – Varsity

51

Saturday December 09, 2017

Peoria Wildcats – Varsity

38

Mad City Badgers

27

Saturday December 09, 2017

Mary Free Bed Jr. Pacers - A

35

Peoria Wildcats – Varsity

43

Saturday December 09, 2017

Chicago Skyhawks – Varsity

33

Peoria Wildcats – Varsity

47

Saturday December 09, 2017

LWSRA Rollin Hawks

34

Peoria Wildcats – Varsity

36

Sunday December 10, 2017

Peoria Wildcats – Varsity

41

Nebraska Red Dawgs

53

Saturday January 06, 2018

Nebraska Red Dawgs

52

Peoria Wildcats – Varsity

28

Saturday January 06, 2018

Chicago Skyhawks – Varsity

35

Peoria Wildcats – Varsity

53

Saturday January 06, 2018

Peoria Wildcats – Varsity

48

Utah Rush - Varsity

62

Saturday January 06, 2018

Mary Free Bed Jr. Pacers - A

47

Peoria Wildcats – Varsity

45

Sunday January 07, 2018

Rancho Renegades

43

Peoria Wildcats – Varsity

32

Date Result Opponent Location Status Watch
Sat Oct 28
L
FINAL -
Sat Oct 28
W
Turnstone Center; Fort Wayne, IN
FINAL -
Sun Oct 29
W
FINAL -
Sun Oct 29
L
FINAL -
Sat Dec 2
L
FINAL -
Sat Dec 2
L
FINAL -
Sat Dec 9
W
FINAL -
Sat Dec 9
W
FINAL -
Sat Dec 9
W
FINAL -
Sat Dec 9
W
FINAL -
Sun Dec 10
L
FINAL -
Sat Jan 6
L
FINAL -
Sat Jan 6
W
FINAL -
Sat Jan 6
L
FINAL -
Sat Jan 6
L
Final/OT -
Sun Jan 7
L
Midwest Junior Invitational
FINAL -