skip navigation

RHI Racers

Regular Season 2017-18
2017-18 x Regular Season

Friday October 20, 2017

RHI Racers

54

Fairfax Falcons

24

Saturday October 21, 2017

RHI Racers

45

MN Jr. Rolling Timberwolves

32

Saturday October 21, 2017

RHI Racers

45

Sportable Spokes

13

Saturday October 21, 2017

RHI Racers

53

B2Sports Jr Thunder

19

Saturday November 04, 2017

MN Jr. Rolling Timberwolves

47

RHI Racers

57

Saturday November 04, 2017

RHI Racers

62

Nebraska Red Dawgs

52

Saturday November 04, 2017

BlazeSports – Varsity

63

RHI Racers

40

Saturday November 04, 2017

RHI Racers

59

Mad City Badgers

24

Sunday November 05, 2017

MN Jr. Rolling Gophers

13

RHI Racers

56

Sunday November 05, 2017

BlazeSports – Varsity

64

RHI Racers

52

Saturday December 09, 2017

RHI Racers

53

Nebraska Red Dawgs

33

Saturday December 09, 2017

MN Jr. Rolling Timberwolves

37

RHI Racers

46

Saturday December 09, 2017

WASA Bucks – Varsity

43

RHI Racers

55

Sunday December 10, 2017

WASA Bucks – Varsity

68

RHI Racers

81

Sunday December 10, 2017

St. Louis Jr Rolling Rams

18

RHI Racers

51

Sunday December 10, 2017

MN Jr. Rolling Timberwolves

47

RHI Racers

63

Saturday January 27, 2018

Charlotte Rollin’ Hornets - V

RHI Racers

Date Result Opponent Location Status Watch
Fri Oct 20
W
NWBA Preseason NIT
FINAL -
Sat Oct 21
W
NWBA Preseason NIT
FINAL -
Sat Oct 21
W
NWBA Preseason NIT
FINAL -
Sat Oct 21
W
NWBA Preseason NIT
FINAL -
Sat Nov 4
W
FINAL -
Sat Nov 4
W
FINAL -
Sat Nov 4
L
FINAL -
Sat Nov 4
W
FINAL -
Sun Nov 5
W
FINAL -
Sun Nov 5
L
FINAL -
Sat Dec 9
W
Rockford Holiday Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Dec 9
W
UW Health Sports Factory
FINAL -
Sat Dec 9
W
FINAL -
Sun Dec 10
W
FINAL -
Sun Dec 10
W
Rockford Holiday Tournament
FINAL -
Sun Dec 10
W
UW Health Sports Factory
FINAL -
Sat Jan 27 -
Big Peach Slam Jam
11:30 AM EST -