skip navigation

Sportable Spokes

Regular Season 2017-18
2017-18 x Regular Season

Friday October 20, 2017

Sportable Spokes

34

B2Sports Jr Thunder

21

Saturday October 21, 2017

RHI Racers

45

Sportable Spokes

13

Saturday October 21, 2017

Fairfax Falcons

46

Sportable Spokes

30

Sunday October 22, 2017

Charlotte Rollin’ Hornets - V

49

Sportable Spokes

45

Saturday November 04, 2017

Katie's Komets

31

Sportable Spokes

42

Saturday November 04, 2017

Sportable Spokes

38

Ryan Martin Foundation Trojans

16

Sunday November 05, 2017

Sportable Spokes

40

Bennett Blazers - V

13

Sunday November 05, 2017

Fairfax Falcons

33

Sportable Spokes

36

Date Result Opponent Location Status Watch
Fri Oct 20
W
NWBA Preseason NIT
FINAL -
Sat Oct 21
L
NWBA Preseason NIT
FINAL -
Sat Oct 21
L
NWBA Preseason NIT
FINAL -
Sun Oct 22
L
NWBA Preseason NIT
FINAL -
Sat Nov 4
W
Pete Corapi Memorial Tournament, Fairfax, VA
FINAL -
Sat Nov 4
W
Pete Corapi Memorial Tournament, Fairfax, VA
FINAL -
Sun Nov 5
W
Pete Corapi Memorial Tournament, Fairfax, VA
FINAL -
Sun Nov 5
W
Pete Corapi Memorial Tournament, Fairfax, VA
FINAL -